ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

냄새가 딱 뷔페에서 먹는 챱챱스테이크

5008252112441416614发表于 Sep 16, 2014

어제 첨 해먹어봤어요 색깔이 찐해서 조금 넣었떠니 좀 싱겁긴했는데 괜찮은거같아요 아이들 볶음요리 할때 좋고,, 다음에 살땐 좀 쟁이려구요 양이 생각보다 작음ㅋ 여기꺼 케찹샀는데 케찹도 맛나요 찐함

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet BBQ

5585214176670010163发表于 Mar 13, 2014

It's a good sweet BBQ sauce !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

TheNorwegian发表于 Apr 16, 2014

Great, but perhaps a bit too sweet. Tastes very different from Heinz, but I'm not sure which one I prefer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty Good Natural Sauce

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Feb 05, 2014

This sauce is mild and pleasant. I like it! We use it to make BBQ chicken pizza!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

4995015792487878822发表于 Oct 09, 2012

good tasting

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

naturel mais un peu fort

Crapette发表于 Jun 09, 2014

-gout fumé et du sirop d'érable un peu trop prononcée -pas vraiment le gout que l'on peut connaitre de la sauce bbq.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

제입에는 좀 안맞아요~

5512417141351952498发表于 Dec 23, 2014

비비큐소스라는데 소스만 찍어먹어봤을땐 제입에는 좀 안맞아요 인위적인 훈제향같은게 좀나구요 고기에 발라먹어보지는 않았는데 그럼 좀 달라질까요? 일단 소스맛자체는 저는 별로예요~

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

disappointing

5622680654691610404发表于 May 08, 2016

Lack of flavour and texture and extremely runny. Can only use as a base and you need to top up with a lot of other taste to make it what it should taste of

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I can´ t stand the smell - celery ?

5289128092501337540发表于 Apr 26, 2016

I don´t know why but I smell strong celery odour from this despite the fact it is not one of the ingrediences. Quite different from regular BBQ sauce smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-29,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »