ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.07

¥34.08

节省: ¥5.02 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

냄새가 딱 뷔페에서 먹는 챱챱스테이크

5008252112441416614发表于 Sep 16, 2014

어제 첨 해먹어봤어요 색깔이 찐해서 조금 넣었떠니 좀 싱겁긴했는데 괜찮은거같아요 아이들 볶음요리 할때 좋고,, 다음에 살땐 좀 쟁이려구요 양이 생각보다 작음ㅋ 여기꺼 케찹샀는데 케찹도 맛나요 찐함

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet BBQ

5585214176670010163发表于 Mar 13, 2014

It's a good sweet BBQ sauce !

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

TheNorwegian发表于 Apr 16, 2014

Great, but perhaps a bit too sweet. Tastes very different from Heinz, but I'm not sure which one I prefer.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty Good Natural Sauce

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Feb 05, 2014

This sauce is mild and pleasant. I like it! We use it to make BBQ chicken pizza!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

4995015792487878822发表于 Oct 09, 2012

good tasting

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

naturel mais un peu fort

Crapette发表于 Jun 09, 2014

-gout fumé et du sirop d'érable un peu trop prononcée -pas vraiment le gout que l'on peut connaitre de la sauce bbq.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

제입에는 좀 안맞아요~

5512417141351952498发表于 Dec 23, 2014

비비큐소스라는데 소스만 찍어먹어봤을땐 제입에는 좀 안맞아요 인위적인 훈제향같은게 좀나구요 고기에 발라먹어보지는 않았는데 그럼 좀 달라질까요? 일단 소스맛자체는 저는 별로예요~

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

disappointing

5622680654691610404发表于 May 08, 2016

Lack of flavour and texture and extremely runny. Can only use as a base and you need to top up with a lot of other taste to make it what it should taste of

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I can´ t stand the smell - celery ?

5289128092501337540发表于 Apr 26, 2016

I don´t know why but I smell strong celery odour from this despite the fact it is not one of the ingrediences. Quite different from regular BBQ sauce smell.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-29,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »