ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good

5643102315910281364发表于 Apr 08, 2015

I have only used lea perrins Worcestershire , I am in china and it is not available here ( in any brand) So this is the first I have tried this brand. My recipe for chicken came out perfect, sauce has great smell My wife liked it, and she has never tasted worcestercire sauce before. Highly recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1403332发表于 Jul 21, 2012

I watched in Wikipedia that there must be fish components in the Worcestershire sause. There is no fish (it's vegan). That was the first W. sause in my life so I have no more expirience and want to order or buy any W.sause with it's traditional ingredients. And by the way, there is too strong smell of clove.. But an apple taste is good for me :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fave

Reviewer2493915发表于 Aug 13, 2012

love these products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worcestershire

5471945013365378914发表于 Dec 27, 2012

A very nice sauce to have in marinades or for giving extra nice flavour to seitan beef.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Sauce

SydsKid发表于 Jul 01, 2013

I love Annie's and I love organic. Strong delicious flavor so you don't need a lot. It's a small little bottle, but I think it goes far for what it is. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavor!

5215681903051377532发表于 Sep 14, 2013

This is a delicious vegan alternative and works in any recipe calling for Worcestershire sauce.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love love love!!

Reviewer1153879发表于 Jan 18, 2012

This Worcestershire Sauce is amazing!! You'll never know the difference between non-vegan and this one! Plus it's organic, which is always a bonus for me!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good!

Reviewer2010696发表于 Jul 13, 2012

Very good flavour. I like the fact that it's USDA organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good

4992309882344848083发表于 Jan 07, 2014

Tastes good with nice flavor and I just need a little to marinade the beef.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very tasty and organic!

Reviewer2453250发表于 Jan 08, 2014

This worcestershire sauce is really tasty, gives a nice taste to all my dishes, I will buy it again for sure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »