ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.27

¥31.97

节省: ¥4.71 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great because it's vegan

Celinem发表于 Mar 24, 2016

I was looking for a vegan Worcestershire sauce and found this one. I can't tell if it's good or not because I'm not familiar with the taste, but it helped me a lot when making homemade seitan.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5643102315910281364发表于 Apr 08, 2015

I have only used lea perrins Worcestershire , I am in china and it is not available here ( in any brand) So this is the first I have tried this brand. My recipe for chicken came out perfect, sauce has great smell My wife liked it, and she has never tasted worcestercire sauce before. Highly recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty high quality Worcestershire

5607809136609595162发表于 Dec 25, 2014

Was looking for a good quality Worcestershire sauce for a while - and now I've found the really good one! Just add a teaspoon - and you'll bring more taste to your dish!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best one around

5736969238660822316发表于 Oct 21, 2014

Most of the Worcestershire sauces contain anchovy. The vegan ones are mostly tasteless. This one is really good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The only Worchestershire sauce I use

Reviewer2158964发表于 May 20, 2014

I really like this stuff. I have reordered a number of times. Originally I was buying it at the store, but iHerb has a better price. I use it for a marinade I make. It really adds to the flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this!

catnipmouse发表于 Feb 15, 2014

Wonderful flavor! You won't be sorry. I buy this all the time now!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

MentaPiperita发表于 Feb 11, 2014

It's nearly impossible to get Worcestershire sauce in my country, so I was very happy when I found it in iHerb. I can't compare it to the original non vegan sauce (I have never tried it) but this is so tasty!. I add a little to stews and it really enhances the flavour and improves the dish. Since you only need a little, the bottle will last a long time. I love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegan Worcestershire sauce for the win

5199571832450012143发表于 Feb 02, 2014

Vegan Worcestershire sauce for the win! This adds a zing to my favourite recipes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very tasty and organic!

Reviewer2453250发表于 Jan 08, 2014

This worcestershire sauce is really tasty, gives a nice taste to all my dishes, I will buy it again for sure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good

4992309882344848083发表于 Jan 07, 2014

Tastes good with nice flavor and I just need a little to marinade the beef.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »