ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

The only Worchestershire sauce I use

Reviewer2158964发表于 May 20, 2014

I really like this stuff. I have reordered a number of times. Originally I was buying it at the store, but iHerb has a better price. I use it for a marinade I make. It really adds to the flavor.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best one around

5736969238660822316发表于 Oct 21, 2014

Most of the Worcestershire sauces contain anchovy. The vegan ones are mostly tasteless. This one is really good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty high quality Worcestershire

5607809136609595162发表于 Dec 25, 2014

Was looking for a good quality Worcestershire sauce for a while - and now I've found the really good one! Just add a teaspoon - and you'll bring more taste to your dish!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegan Worcestershire sauce for the win

5199571832450012143发表于 Feb 02, 2014

Vegan Worcestershire sauce for the win! This adds a zing to my favourite recipes.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

MentaPiperita发表于 Feb 11, 2014

It's nearly impossible to get Worcestershire sauce in my country, so I was very happy when I found it in iHerb. I can't compare it to the original non vegan sauce (I have never tried it) but this is so tasty!. I add a little to stews and it really enhances the flavour and improves the dish. Since you only need a little, the bottle will last a long time. I love it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this!

catnipmouse发表于 Feb 15, 2014

Wonderful flavor! You won't be sorry. I buy this all the time now!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great because it's vegan

Celinem发表于 Mar 24, 2016

I was looking for a vegan Worcestershire sauce and found this one. I can't tell if it's good or not because I'm not familiar with the taste, but it helped me a lot when making homemade seitan.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer3016012发表于 Aug 24, 2016

Lovely taste but put in a bottle with a smaller hole or you will get too much on your plate

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good flavor

5737050058678831557发表于 Apr 30, 2014

adds a good, spicy flavor to different sauces

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A bit too pricy

5032401714314397512发表于 Feb 15, 2016

It is a great version of Worcestershire sauce, but for the amount the price is a bit dear.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »