ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.03

¥124.10

节省: ¥39.07 (31 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Bittter

5608601158047578333发表于 Apr 07, 2016

I purchased the kernels for medical reasons , they contain the highest concentration of b17 out there ,thank you for all your help and support and also the quick service , you guys are doing an awesome job

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product at a reasonable price

4766826182038122321发表于 Apr 07, 2016

I have been using bitter raw apricot kernels for the past three years. Initially as part of cancer treatment protocol and then as cancer prevention. In Australia this product is no longer available, therefore I was lucky to find it on iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very bitter apricot kernels

5402952903232854546发表于 Feb 09, 2016

Product I have searching for!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

苦い!でも良いみたい

Reviewer2197273发表于 Dec 20, 2015

腫瘍持ちのお友達や糖尿の母に勧めています。アプリコット風味でわさび味のアーモンドみたいです。味は慣れます。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bitter but you get used to 'em

5279410754765262964发表于 Dec 11, 2015

Bitter is what I was looking for instead of sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not for everyone

4732266215972395202发表于 May 14, 2015

very strong ( bitter ) taste . not for everyone. i have few a day only coz its good for you . very very bitter .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

They seem to be helpful for my health, but they are very biter tasting.

Harpocrates发表于 Dec 19, 2014

Not too shabby. God vitamin B17.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5239090316855360423发表于 Jun 13, 2014

I soak them in water 8 hours before putting them in a smoothie, else, they are hard and bitter. Good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Got a headache with it

4900995127144737755发表于 Jun 08, 2014

every time I consumed these,I got a terrible headache. I don't know if it was a herx or not but wouldn't buy this again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

There are 'safer' ways to inhibit cytochrome oxidase - suggest this is only for those who have exhausted 'other' options?

Health-Is-Wealth发表于 Feb 14, 2014

Even at one a day, I do not recommend unless you're desperate and have nothing left to try. Chances are if you own anything modern, wear clothes, eat food, take vitamins or breathe air, you're already suffering hypoxia. I'm inclined to believe there's a reason these taste awful. Vitamin 'B15', 'pangamic acid' - potent antagonist of iodine, manganese and sulfur - the former two essential for thyroid hormone production and endocrine health; the latter for connective tissue, collagen. Not sure what planet the Krebses' were on - 'pangamic acid' has done nothing for my asthma or detoxification (maybe if high manganese is an issue, it might?). If you suffer a disorder of any kind, why make it harder on yourself by adding another toxin into the mix? There's ample in the environment already. Save your money and try almonds if you're still keen - if they 'don't work', you likely have your answer re this product. If you try apricot kernels and run into issues - hydroxycobalamin is your antidote-friend (but may cause already low iodine/manganese to worsen). If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

13 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »