ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

ХОРОШИЕ ПАЛОЧКИ-СОБАКЕ НРАВЯТСЯ!

5006708943197687216发表于 Mar 18, 2015

ЗУБНЫЕ ЩЕТКИ ДЛЯ СОБАК, МОЕЙ ОЧЕНЬ ПОНРАВИЛИСЬ, ЖУЕТ ИХ С УДОВОЛЬСТВИЕМ, ПАЧКА НЕ МАЛЕНЬКАЯ, 508 ГРАММ, ДАВАЛА ПО 1 ШТУЧКЕ В ДЕНЬ, НАМ ХВАТИЛО НА ЧТО-ТО ОКОЛО 2-Х МЕСЯЦЕВ. Если отзыв полезен,ПОЖАЛУЙСТА нажмите YES! Удачных покупок!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

4636129494030174741发表于 Oct 01, 2014

My dog has been using Ark Naturals Breath-Less Toothpaste for most of the five years that I have rescued him. In fact, after breakfast, he sits and waits for his "toothbrush." My vet continues to comment on how white his teeth are and tells me that I'm doing a good job. I recommend this product to all of my friends because it has kept my big dog's teeth white white white!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A tasty way to clean dog's teeth

4683149547272654877发表于 Mar 03, 2015

I buy this size for my little chihuahua! He is an aggressive chewer and gulps the petite size down with no effort. With this size I cut them into 3s and freeze them to make it more of an effort for him to chew through. It really keeps his teeth clean and he loves this treat!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best chewing for my doggies

4700098413998862331发表于 Mar 26, 2014

My 2 girls MaNy and MoRLey's favourite =)))))))

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dog loves this

5704781674087423233发表于 Jan 15, 2015

My dog loves this. He gets crazy when he smells it. It is good for your dogs teeth.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

우리집 개린이가 미친듯이 달려들어요

Reviewer3150272发表于 May 01, 2014

미국 살 때 먹였던 건데 여기서 찾으니 반갑네요. 근데 이거 먹이면 똥 색깔이 완전 초록색이에요. 다시 사고 싶은데 이젠 한국으로 배송이 안된다고 나오네요 ㅠㅠ

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

Strelka发表于 May 06, 2015

Tiešām piemērots lieliem suņiem, bet arī mazāki ar patiku ēda. Labi atsvaidzina!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Dachshund Love it!!

CharmaineEzra发表于 Mar 30, 2016

My dachshund extremely love these. Freshens their breath while they get a tasty treat! Eventho it says its for Medium to Large dogs my 2 minis finish it in 5 mins tops.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WORKS!

4701532501074923202发表于 Apr 12, 2016

Altho it smells afful, it works and the dog's love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

All Natural But Expensive Teeth Caring Treats

Benice2U发表于 Jul 12, 2016

I counted the number of treats in a bag intended for a medium sized dog and there were 16 of them. The difference between these and Greenies is that the Greenies has wax on them. Although Greenies is a whole lot cheaper. I did order more of these but I ended up cutting these in half so that my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel could have 32 of them spread out over time. I had rescued this spaniel so trust me, I do not have the funds to spend $1 a day to clean his teeth. He is also such a foodie that he would try to eat the toothbrush, preventing me from being able to brush his teeth at all. I think it's key to keep the teeth healthy so that our pets live long happy lives. This product allows that, but by cutting them in half with a sharp cleaver we can do so without going bankrupt.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品