ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥57.15

¥66.95

节省: ¥9.81 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

unsure about the effectiveness. pleasant peppermint smell.

5060997621606835025发表于 Oct 23, 2015

It says kills ticks / fleas on contact. I'm not so sure about the killing. Maybe better as a repellent. It said spray once a week but it seems to wear off after a couple of hours. I sprayed it every time before we went out. Did spot one tick yesterday after we came home from our walk. She possibly got that along the walk. It was on the floor, not on her. So perhaps it's effective as a repellent. As a tick killer, I doubt so.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works!!

Reviewer2672403发表于 Aug 23, 2015

don't usually bother to write reviews but this product is so good. It works. I will not use pesticides on or in my dogs. This actually works. I live in FL so you know how bad fleas can be and have cats next door!!! I will buy again. smells great! You re-apply once a week.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Does its job

4994548901562193742发表于 Jul 30, 2015

Doesn't smell like insecticide, helped to keep fleas away for a while

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Really good

4772543509650156142发表于 Apr 19, 2015

Works great for my cat and dog. I have no worries when walking in the forest anymore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Ark Naturals Flea Flicker Makes Your Dog Smell Good! Not so good at killing fleas though!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

This product will make your dog smell real good for a couple of days. However, as far as killing fleas it may kill some of them or slow them down for a day or so but it definitely isn't the whole answer to the flea problem. It sure does make your dog smell good though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Safe for animals!

5061149986208322460发表于 May 14, 2014

My cats don't mind this at all, and they stopped scratching.I like that it doesn't make them sick and I can spray it on daily if I want to.Also tried this for headlice and it seemed to work.It is a good sized bottle so it is economical.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It Works

5743062012248565596发表于 Apr 26, 2014

Use this in-between flea treatments( natural ) during the spring/summer works beautifully

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

effective but not long lasting

5487451674102813476发表于 Feb 16, 2014

effective but not long lasting

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Worked Instantly

4794090029399898976发表于 Nov 09, 2013

My dogs were increasingly scratching themselves. After applying Flea Flicker!, they instantly stopped scratching. Simply unbelievable!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice

4748907441279845069发表于 Jul 15, 2013

My dogs plays with homeless cats and we take them out to football country fields. They used to come back home with every flea in the world, also mosquito bites! I can have them protected and without the annoying itchiness. The smell, on the downside, is extremely annoying for them and for us. So we have to spray them outdoors, otherwise the four of us (my two dogs, my husband and i) sneeze like crazy! After good ten minutes for the smell t o go away, my dogs doesn't even bother on the smell and they're so happy. And I can feel comfortable and relaxed knowing my dogs are protected. As the only not harmful product on the market for this purpose, I would totally repurchase this. Even though I hate the smell and my dogs sneeze from it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »