ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.87

¥80.80

节省: ¥18.93 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

Reviewer2841396发表于 Apr 07, 2012

This product is fantastic. I am an avid hiker and spend nearly every day in the woods for at least a couple hours. I am not sure how this works for fleas, but it works great to help keep ticks off the dogs. I have used just geranium oil in the past and know it works awesome for ticks. Also, may of the flea/tick products my dog can't stand the smell and will instantly try to rub it off. This product doesn't seem to bother him and he smells great! I highly recommend you try it and I do reapply it every time I go out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

4748907441279845069发表于 Jul 15, 2013

My dogs plays with homeless cats and we take them out to football country fields. They used to come back home with every flea in the world, also mosquito bites! I can have them protected and without the annoying itchiness. The smell, on the downside, is extremely annoying for them and for us. So we have to spray them outdoors, otherwise the four of us (my two dogs, my husband and i) sneeze like crazy! After good ten minutes for the smell t o go away, my dogs doesn't even bother on the smell and they're so happy. And I can feel comfortable and relaxed knowing my dogs are protected. As the only not harmful product on the market for this purpose, I would totally repurchase this. Even though I hate the smell and my dogs sneeze from it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worked Instantly

4794090029399898976发表于 Nov 09, 2013

My dogs were increasingly scratching themselves. After applying Flea Flicker!, they instantly stopped scratching. Simply unbelievable!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works!!

Reviewer2672403发表于 Aug 23, 2015

don't usually bother to write reviews but this product is so good. It works. I will not use pesticides on or in my dogs. This actually works. I live in FL so you know how bad fleas can be and have cats next door!!! I will buy again. smells great! You re-apply once a week.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ArkNaturals,Fleas Flicker

Reviewer2984127发表于 Oct 13, 2011

It appears to help our little dog with his problem of being to close to the ground and picking up every flea possible.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good

4772543509650156142发表于 Apr 19, 2015

Works great for my cat and dog. I have no worries when walking in the forest anymore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does its job

4994548901562193742发表于 Jul 30, 2015

Doesn't smell like insecticide, helped to keep fleas away for a while

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

effective but not long lasting

5487451674102813476发表于 Feb 16, 2014

effective but not long lasting

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ark Naturals Flea Flicker Makes Your Dog Smell Good! Not so good at killing fleas though!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

This product will make your dog smell real good for a couple of days. However, as far as killing fleas it may kill some of them or slow them down for a day or so but it definitely isn't the whole answer to the flea problem. It sure does make your dog smell good though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Safe for animals!

5061149986208322460发表于 May 14, 2014

My cats don't mind this at all, and they stopped scratching.I like that it doesn't make them sick and I can spray it on daily if I want to.Also tried this for headlice and it seemed to work.It is a good sized bottle so it is economical.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »