ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥206.75

¥281.32

节省: ¥74.57 (27 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

my cat does not like this

Reviewer2873404发表于 Dec 21, 2009

I purchased this because the ingredients looked like they would help my cats sore joints. I have to try to disguise the taste. It became too much of a hassle to try to feed it to her. I think it is more for dogs. My cat is not a picky eater either.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great company!!

Reviewer2483394发表于 Aug 17, 2011

and no yeast!!!!!!! Have enjoyed many of this company's products for years on all of my dogs. Nancy

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5065802188612164148发表于 Apr 16, 2015

good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ark Naturals, Joint "Rescue", Super Strength Chewable, For Dogs and Cats, 90 Chewables

5762626503100978538发表于 Jun 14, 2015

One of my dogs love these tablets but I am afraid the other hates them but with a little peanut butter spread on his dish whoosh all gone

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ark Naturals Joint Rescue

Reviewer1151507发表于 Jul 24, 2008

I have been using this product for over a year now. My 14 year old collie mix cannot stand to be without it. I recently ran out and during the 4 days that we waited for delivery I watched as my dog got slower and stiffer by the day. As soon as the box arrived I opened it up and gave her a whole "pill". That evening I did the same. I doubled up the dose for a the next day or so. By the second day she was right as rain again! I recommend this product to folks all the time and have yet to have anyone say it did not work for their dog as well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1363474发表于 Oct 26, 2008

Have been using it for several years for my dogs. Seems to make them feel better.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy dog, happy wife, happy life

Reviewer2538127发表于 Feb 22, 2011

Changed brands. Think/feel this product is superior. Like the title of this review says, happy dog sans the limp. Easy to split in half even though the tablets are not scored.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works for my Belgian Malinois!

run4bear发表于 Jul 26, 2011

My vet gave me my first bottle. I saw a change in my dog in less than 2 weeks!! Now he is only rarely lame instead of always lame. I ordered another bottle to continue the treatment. However, I am VERY glad he is a wonderful dog and trust me. He does not lik to chew them, but allows me to put each pill at the back of his tongue and then he swallows it (followed by his favorite treat!!!)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品