ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.15

¥60.01

节省: ¥8.86 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

DISSAPOINTED

4749560206297222960发表于 Apr 11, 2016

Can't say if it was good for my dogs, because i just received my order & it was opened & empty. Furthermore, the bottle is different from this in photo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hope it works

YoungerNextYear发表于 Mar 02, 2016

Based on the ingredients, I'm hopeful that it works or helps to support as a natural tick repellant. The smell is strong. I prefer lovely flowery smells on dogs after their bath, but I prefer no ticks more. I would recommend it. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES"

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

5237867426349414567发表于 Sep 28, 2015

This is the best shampoo ever. Perfectly removes dirt on the skin and my dog is so soft and shiny.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural repellant

4956197597947528565发表于 Apr 17, 2015

This works well at repelling bugs, it has a pleasant scent, without the garlicky smell of pure Neem oil. This is the second bottle of it that I have bought and it won't be the last.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best shampoo I've ever use!

4673662938670209587发表于 Jan 07, 2015

I had thought that my doggy has really rough and thick fur before I used this!! My sister and I were so shocked when we had our dog dried because he looked so soft and fluffy! For me scent is so good as well. Neighter too strong nor smells like soap but quite clean scent. I definetly buy it again. I've already spread this product to my friends:-))

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VERY VERY NICE!!!

5609621877984585060发表于 Dec 01, 2014

very nice price , my dog loved it! nice smell, and the itching retreat a lot

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Non

5629633636391775906发表于 Aug 25, 2014

Sa n'a pas marché toujours plein de puces obliger de traiter autrement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great shampoo

5120087284562052733发表于 Aug 20, 2014

Used to wash the cat. It worked so well and she looks so shiny that I wished there was a human equivalent:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gentle and soothing for my itchy Shih Tzu

4713663514479521048发表于 Aug 06, 2014

This is the first shampoo that works well on my girl's sensitive skin; she looks beautiful afterwards and smells wonderful. Don't expect much lather, as the soap content is fairly low. (Soap content is a major irritant in many shampoos.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pooch smells lovely

kurogoma发表于 Jul 25, 2014

The men of the house who usually don't notice such things, even commented that our diva-ish elderly JRT smells divine after bathing with this dog shampoo. That makes it a re-purchase especially at such a reasonable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 57 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »