ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.86

¥71.88

节省: ¥18.02 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

GREAT.......Buy It!!!

Reviewer2520292发表于 Jan 19, 2010

This shampoo works great for my Chow Chow who has very sensitive skin.. It smells good and makes the coat soft and shiny...Plus I love that it repels fleas/ticks... I will continue to buy this stuff .....(((and iherb is always fantastic....best prices, very reliable)))

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

new favorite

Reviewer1807860发表于 Jan 03, 2011

I bought this during a flea outbreak on my dogs, but will continue to use it on a regular basis. It worked well to kill fleas, and doesn't smell strong or contain poison. Seemed to calm the itching problem and heal hot spots. It smells wonderfully clean and fresh and leaves my dogs' hair soft. Love it! Just wish I could buy it by the gallon and save a few cents.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I loveeee this!

fluffaduff发表于 Nov 06, 2010

This is by far the best neem based shampoo i've got for my shihtzu, it made his fur so soft and it smells so good. The only downside is the size and the price. Highly recommended! I would buy it in gallon size if they carried this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

5551799697482782232发表于 Jul 14, 2012

I really like the smell. All natural, but it still lingers for a few days. I water it down, as it can be hard to rinse if use full-strength. Even watered down, it does a really good job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ark Naturals Shampoo

Reviewer2511428发表于 May 15, 2008

We love this shampoo for our two Pomeranians. It smells good, does a great job, and I feel good using it on them because it has no chemicals. Seems to help keep the critters away too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't love it

imadoxaholic发表于 Jul 22, 2010

It's way too thin for my liking - I don't want the shampoo running out of my hand before I can get it onto the hard-to-reach-places on my dog. Also, the scent is so mild I wondered how much Neem it actually has. Wouldn't buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs. T.

Reviewer3006796发表于 Feb 16, 2009

Our dog has problem skin, we also live in any area with many fleas and not only wood ticks, but deer ticks (very dangerous) our dog loves the outdoors, we feel safe using this product as it works! The only problem, it doesn't go far enough; I add 1Tablespoon of Shampoo to a quart of warm water to make it easier to apply. It doesn't have a lot of lather, but it cleans well and smells wonderful (our dog even likes the smell/he doesn't roll in the dirt to change it's fragrance) We are very happy with it, I have told several people about it and to get it from iHerb.com

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1019614发表于 Dec 14, 2009

My beagle doesn't have that strong oil-coat odor anymore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We actually use this for the kids...

Reviewer1097279发表于 Jun 24, 2008

There was an outbreak of scabies at our children's school. After 4 treatmenst of Premethrin Cream (POISON), we were still fighting them. The Neem in this shampoo, helped heal our skin while protecting us all from the little nasty scabies. It smells better than any other Neem product we've found and also helps keep the chiggers and mosquitos from bighting in the summer. Neem has so many qualities that are wonderful, I highly recommend giving it a try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no itching

Reviewer1546213发表于 Dec 28, 2009

I forgot I bought this because my dog had an itch -- because she has quit itching. Must have worked.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »