ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥252.81

¥383.22

节省: ¥130.40 (34 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Keep your dogs healthy

Reviewer2960574发表于 Jul 08, 2009

Since taking Ark Naturals, neither of my dogs have gotten colds. And the dog that had giardia twice, has never gotten it again. Absolutely fantastic!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The fountain of youth for our dog!

Reviewer1374006发表于 Sep 22, 2010

This vitamin is terrific! Our dog is behaving more like a puppy again since he began taking this supplement one month ago!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Woof Yum Woof

notsteveaustin发表于 Jan 12, 2008

All of the dogs in my extended family received a bottle of these supplements for Christmas. They gobble them down as if they were bacon-sausage-cheese flavored treats rather than healthy supplements. We give them for the health benefits yet the pooches love them for the flavor.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great results!

Reviewer2657338发表于 Jun 08, 2008

We started giving our 17 year old miniature poodle Ark Naturals along with Dancing Paws High Potency Joint Recovery wafers and she has much more energy, doesn't move like she's in pain and even appears to have improved vision. Her breath has also greatly improved.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Real Healthy Treat For Your Best Friend!

Reviewer3350808发表于 Aug 12, 2008

I keep these wafers by the door, and when my dogs come back in the house after being in the yard, they sit and wait for their treat! This is much better than a dog biscuit - very healthy. The only problem is, they now think they can just go out and come right back in just to get a wafer!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ark Naturals Canine Chewable Wafers

Reviewer1588471发表于 Jan 11, 2010

My dogs (bulldogs) like the taste & happily take their "treat".

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is a re-order...

Reviewer2227569发表于 Apr 04, 2010

This was a re-order for us - my dog really likes them and as far as I can tell - it's a quality product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow! My dog loves them!

Reviewer3291625发表于 May 16, 2011

Evidently this is just what my toy poodle needs as he loves them.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Looks like a great product

Reviewer2073387发表于 Jul 28, 2009

Seems to be alright

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Furkids has to be force fed!

Reviewer2763117发表于 May 12, 2010

Unlike the reviews I've read and purchased this product, my furkid(maltese and friend's maltese) does not like the product at all and has to be force feed - am disappointed that it does not have the kind of "aroma" that can induce our furkids' appettite.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »