ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.18

¥81.08

节省: ¥11.90 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Dogs love these - the cat can't stand them.

annathie发表于 May 21, 2015

I got them for my cat, but she doesn't like them. The dogs do however. Also, they're all different sized, so it is unclear what the normal size is for a "square". There's nothing on the packaging that indicates this, so you don't know if you're giving too much or not enough!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dogs love these treats

4965088202887613533发表于 Apr 10, 2015

I give these treats to my rottie mix(6 years old) and my shihtzu (11 years old) as part of their morning routine. They get so excited to eat them, there has not been any digestive issues from this treat with my older dog who tends to have a sensitive belly. Highly recommend them! And iherb shipped my order on time and it was exactly what I expected as the site says ! Will order more from them very soon!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My vet recommends it

4963351764664754830发表于 Apr 08, 2015

I gave a few similar products for my vet to see which fits my cat best, and he picks this one. Hope to keep my senior cat's joints in good shape.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Joint Rescue

4630873812344236820发表于 Jun 30, 2014

Yet to still try these but I am sure they will love them as they do all the others…..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product!

Reviewer1959078发表于 Oct 22, 2013

Our 13 year old dog always goes crazy when we give these to her! We also give Life extension's dog mix (see review on our page) which combined to these have given our dog so much vitality, and makes her act like she is 4-5 years younger! It's probable that the more you can see the signs of aging on your dog right now the more you will see differences with these. We warmly recommend to at least give these products a try! If you liked this review please click "YES" below.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Awesome deal

4661446912684697231发表于 Oct 14, 2013

This is the same product that I get at the pet store but for $7 cheap. This product works great for my dogs

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy and the dogs love them

Reviewer2393367发表于 Sep 06, 2012

I used to buy some expensive glucosamine chondroitin treats that the Vet recommended until I found these at iherb. Not only is the price much better than in the pet stores, but they are healthy and the dogs love them. Also mine do not dry up as the other person mentioned. Mine are super moist. I keep them sealed in the package and place them in a large old coffee tin as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for my dog

Reviewer3101965发表于 Jun 30, 2011

my dog is very like this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ark Naturals Chicken Jerky

Reviewer1588471发表于 Dec 24, 2010

My dogs didn't really care for these treats.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Murray's favorite treat!!

Reviewer1978843发表于 Nov 10, 2010

My senior dog goes absolutely nuts for these. They have way more Glucosamine and MSM than most other treats, and at iHerb they're much cheaper than at the pet store. I've ordered all the flavors- he can't get enough. An easy and relative inexpensive way to give joint supplements- try them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »