ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.04

¥104.40

节省: ¥29.37 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

For dogs w/ arthritis...This is a MUST have

Reviewer1096212发表于 Jul 06, 2009

It makes a HUGE difference in my 12 1/2 yr old golden. Whether he is sore from chasing the ball or swimming in the pool; we have one every night before bed... These make it all go away the next day. Consistency is the rule here.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff but beware

Reviewer2554058发表于 Mar 01, 2010

Ark Naturals has just changed the formula on the Venison & Chicken flavors, buyer beware. I got the ones with 1000 mg of sea cucumber, but watch out for possible changes to 250mg.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dog loves this stuff!

5693540966952329944发表于 Mar 13, 2015

It has helped against her joint pains.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Dogs Can't Get Enough

Reviewer1262335发表于 Mar 18, 2008

I have no idea what 'sea cucumber' is, but my two little Min Pins love these jerky treats. I break the jerkys in half and they get half in the morning and half before bedtime. They'd eat the whole bag in one sitting if I'd let them.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my mini schnauzer loves these

LotusJ57发表于 Jul 12, 2008

my mini schnauzer has a bum knee and this product has helped quite a bit. Excellent price too!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These work so well for my dog!

Reviewer2345221发表于 Jan 18, 2009

She is more agile and doesn't mind the taste although she does like the lamb one best she will also eat these.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Murray's favorite treat!!

Reviewer1978843发表于 Nov 10, 2010

My senior dog goes absolutely nuts for these. They have way more Glucosamine and MSM than most other treats, and at iHerb they're much cheaper than at the pet store. I've ordered all the flavors- he can't get enough. An easy and relative inexpensive way to give joint supplements- try them!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer3097406发表于 Jul 03, 2011

My dogs both seem to respond great to this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my dog loves it

XusoIherb发表于 Jun 30, 2012

I buyed one of this to support my joint dog. He loves it. Very good taste and very good joint quantity compounds

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MY DOGS LOVE IT

kookynooky发表于 May 07, 2013

they love it so will get them more

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »