ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love this peanut butter and your company .

Reviewer1470891发表于 Jun 10, 2011

I ordered thids peanut butter twice and both orders arrived quickly and were extremely well packaged. Especially like that I can see product expiratation dates at time of ordering. Product must have been fresh and/or kept refrigerated because the oil had not separated, so I didn't need to stir it up. Far superior to grocery stores! Also love the free samples with each order. Many thanks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural is best

Reviewer2418830发表于 Sep 25, 2011

A great product! Surpasses other brands on the mass market. Natural is best. Would definitely buy it again and again and again :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect Crunch

Reviewer1469111发表于 Mar 01, 2012

This peanut butter has the perfect crunch to creamy ratio. The size of the jar is also highly recommended for serious peanut butter eaters...I go through one every two weeks. Finally, the natural oil separation is minimal in this batch making for easy from-package-to-spoon transfer. All around a great pb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very delicious!

Harpocrates发表于 Dec 03, 2013

Give it a stir! So good!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good

RutLervik发表于 Oct 18, 2011

but is very oily and not so crunchy. And I think it could do with a touch of salt.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arrowhead Mills Peanut Butter

Reviewer2296598发表于 Aug 19, 2011

I ordered five large jars of my favorite peanut butter, Arrowhead Mills Organic Crunchy. My order arrived within a reasonable amount of time, but one of the jars of peanut butter was broken during shipment. I reported the damaged shipment to customer service and was promised a credit for the broken jar. I haven't received my credit card statement including this order; hopefully it will include my promised credit. Everything else regarding this transaction has been such that I could recommend iHerb.com to a friend or relative.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not really crunchy

5213931578798257211发表于 Nov 11, 2013

It's more creamy and not as crunchy as I'd expected.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not fully satisfied

Reviewer3303993发表于 Oct 05, 2013

Price-wise Arrowhead peanut butter is fairly good, but what comes to structure; its too oily, has not much peanut pieces, and amount of carbs is higher than other organic competitors. For someone looking for good natural peanut butter, I would recommend Meridian and Urtekram organic versions.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品