ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.78

¥48.32

节省: ¥6.54 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great addition to a gluten free pantry!

southerninlaw发表于 Feb 07, 2016

This buckwheat flour is a staple in our pantry! It's perfect for blending with other flours for the perfect light and fluffy consistency - or using on its own for things like buckwheat galettes! Be sure to check out our page for other healthy gluten free product reviews! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arrowhead Mills, Organic Buckwheat flour

4819144867862889379发表于 Nov 20, 2015

I use this flour to bake gluten free sourdough bread that doesn't cause my inflammation to flare up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting flour with a fragrance

5535338423176274373发表于 Mar 24, 2015

My first time using buckwheat flour. The pancakes turned out smelling great! However, since buckwheat is a seed and not a grain, the texture of the pancakes were slightly different from the ones made with white flour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oat Buckwheat

5221198410881513370发表于 Jan 18, 2015

I love dumplings. Use 1/3 Buckwheat flour +2/3 flour to made dumplings, that are healthy and delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5345746441115758497发表于 Oct 08, 2014

I make muffins, pancakes and even cookies with this flour and in combination with other flours, my kitchen always smells like something good is cooking!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Flour Wheat Free Organic

MarieMR发表于 Jul 26, 2014

I use this flour in place of wheat flour, much healthier. Iherb you have good products and a wide range of products and it is nice to know that when I want to I can get everything from the same place at very good prices Fast delivery Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

4926912530760183210发表于 Jun 16, 2014

I love this buckwheat flour. I mix it half and half with oat flour to make yummy pancakes and pikelets.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buckwheat Flour

5231467377930011408发表于 Aug 25, 2013

Great for crepes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finely milled gluten free flour product! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

gettingwell发表于 Jul 23, 2013

Love Arrowhead Mills products! I use this for making pancakes, waffles, muffins, you name it. Yummy!!! Great amount for the price. I love that I can get it here for a better price than the local whole foods market and also get it delivered to my door in 2 to 3 days!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2072312发表于 May 30, 2013

Good in pancakes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »