ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.88

¥50.64

节省: ¥6.76 (13 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great stuff, everything I expected

Reviewer2530707发表于 Dec 01, 2008

Since getting this I've used it for biscuits and pancakes and it is sooo good! Would definitely buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes great waffles

Reviewer1264200发表于 May 27, 2009

I've used this for a few years as an alternative to wheat, as it is gluten free. Makes great waffles!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BLINIS

Reviewer2409699发表于 Mar 24, 2010

I NEEDED BUCKWHEAT FLOUR FOR MY RECEIPE...NONE TO BE FOUND & I WENT TO THE INTERNET FOR HELP. I FOUND iHERB.COM, ORDERED & IT WAS AT MY DOOR IN SHORT ORDER. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR PROMPT HELP. WILL DEAL WITH YOU AGAIN WHEN NEED BE. PAM

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic buckwheat flour

Reviewer2047570发表于 Jul 13, 2010

I always use Arrowhead Mills Organic buckwheat flour. I make pancakes with it and use 1 cup each of wholewheat flour and buckwheat. Buckwheat is high fiber and better for my reduced carb diet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good whole grain taste

Reviewer2679947发表于 May 27, 2009

Wonderful buckwheat flour that is gluten free, so I can enjoy pancakes and bread. I'm used to eating whole grain breads and this sure helps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

Reviewer3194469发表于 Jun 10, 2009

This is the first time I've used Buckwheat and I loved the flavor in pancakes. Being gluten free, the heaviness one would experience from regular pancakes isnt there. It's a must for my pantry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buckwheat Flour

Reviewer2245143发表于 Aug 25, 2008

very soft flour,easy to work with

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wheat What a Treat

Reviewer1682329发表于 Sep 16, 2008

I love Arrowhead Mills flour. This flour makes the best healthly and tasty pancakes and waffles. I'm looking forward to making Buckwheat pie shells and pizza dough out of this fabulous product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST BRAND OUT THERE

Reviewer2866194发表于 Jan 31, 2010

I've bought this flour for years and I prefer it over other brands. The quality is excellent!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for pancakes

HealthyIsHappy发表于 Dec 12, 2011

i make the most delicious pancakes with this. just add some eggs, water, vanilla!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »