ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

worth the money

Reviewer2466176发表于 Feb 24, 2012

very good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1381713发表于 Jun 05, 2012

Love it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arrowhead products flour

Reviewer2754386发表于 Dec 15, 2012

I use buckwheat and rye flour. Found it hard to get in the New Orleans area except at Whole Foods Co at inflated prices. Rye flour is scarce as hens teeth. Iherb has everything I need at good prices.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cheap and good

Reviewer2346287发表于 Dec 17, 2012

I use buckwheat for example in pancakes. I cant eat wheat floor, soo buckwheat is a really good alternative. It`s much cheaper for me to order from iherb than buy it here in Norway

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finely milled gluten free flour product! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

gettingwell发表于 Jul 23, 2013

Love Arrowhead Mills products! I use this for making pancakes, waffles, muffins, you name it. Yummy!!! Great amount for the price. I love that I can get it here for a better price than the local whole foods market and also get it delivered to my door in 2 to 3 days!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

deliciious in pancakes

4695540980160318005发表于 Mar 05, 2013

We love buckwheat pancakes. They're great with PB & J on them or syrup or fruit or any topping. I love the health benefits of buckwheat.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2072312发表于 May 30, 2013

Good in pancakes

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buckwheat Flour

5231467377930011408发表于 Aug 25, 2013

Great for crepes!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

4926912530760183210发表于 Jun 16, 2014

I love this buckwheat flour. I mix it half and half with oat flour to make yummy pancakes and pikelets.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Flour Wheat Free Organic

MarieMR发表于 Jul 26, 2014

I use this flour in place of wheat flour, much healthier. Iherb you have good products and a wide range of products and it is nice to know that when I want to I can get everything from the same place at very good prices Fast delivery Thanks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »