ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.78

¥48.32

节省: ¥6.54 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

arrowhead mills

Reviewer1246993发表于 Oct 20, 2010

very good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

sweettoothsweetlife发表于 Jun 21, 2011

Great product! Works well for making pancakes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for Waffle or Pancake

Reviewer1001541发表于 Jul 04, 2011

I'm on a detox deit. Mix buckwheat with rice flour, chia seeds and maple syrup grade b for sweeteners for a quick waffle or pancake. My family loves it even my 23 months old baby. I tried buckwheat waffle without rice flour and it was a disaster! It sticks to my waffle iron and at this moment of writing still cleaning it in my kitchen. I tried mix with eggs or ordinary white flour or almond milk to name a few and it was taste great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arrowhead Mills has it all!

Reviewer1166707发表于 Jul 07, 2011

Buckwheat flour is not easy to obtain. It is a nut, not a grain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1408147发表于 Jul 26, 2011

We us this flour is a lot of our baking, esp. bread and pancakes. It adds a unique flavor that we really enjoy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just what I have been looking for!

Reviewer3204262发表于 Aug 29, 2011

This flour makes great pancakes and muffins too! Will be ordering again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arrowhead products flour

Reviewer2754386发表于 Dec 15, 2012

I use buckwheat and rye flour. Found it hard to get in the New Orleans area except at Whole Foods Co at inflated prices. Rye flour is scarce as hens teeth. Iherb has everything I need at good prices.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cheap and good

Reviewer2346287发表于 Dec 17, 2012

I use buckwheat for example in pancakes. I cant eat wheat floor, soo buckwheat is a really good alternative. It`s much cheaper for me to order from iherb than buy it here in Norway

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finely milled gluten free flour product! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

gettingwell发表于 Jul 23, 2013

Love Arrowhead Mills products! I use this for making pancakes, waffles, muffins, you name it. Yummy!!! Great amount for the price. I love that I can get it here for a better price than the local whole foods market and also get it delivered to my door in 2 to 3 days!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

deliciious in pancakes

4695540980160318005发表于 Mar 05, 2013

We love buckwheat pancakes. They're great with PB & J on them or syrup or fruit or any topping. I love the health benefits of buckwheat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 53 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »