ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.78

¥48.32

节省: ¥6.54 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awesome

Reviewer1245845发表于 Mar 21, 2010

Taste good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST BRAND OUT THERE

Reviewer2866194发表于 Jan 31, 2010

I've bought this flour for years and I prefer it over other brands. The quality is excellent!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I like it

Reviewer3145957发表于 Sep 13, 2009

I like this flour and use it as an additive to my pancakes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

Reviewer3194469发表于 Jun 10, 2009

This is the first time I've used Buckwheat and I loved the flavor in pancakes. Being gluten free, the heaviness one would experience from regular pancakes isnt there. It's a must for my pantry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good whole grain taste

Reviewer2679947发表于 May 27, 2009

Wonderful buckwheat flour that is gluten free, so I can enjoy pancakes and bread. I'm used to eating whole grain breads and this sure helps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Makes great waffles

Reviewer1264200发表于 May 27, 2009

I've used this for a few years as an alternative to wheat, as it is gluten free. Makes great waffles!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Arrowhead Mills, Whole Grain Organic Buckwheat

Reviewer3339239发表于 Mar 04, 2009

This was a good product. It makes wonderful pancakes and when you eat the pancakes, you feel full all day long!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

4

Reviewer1359013发表于 Feb 06, 2009

Good quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff, everything I expected

Reviewer2530707发表于 Dec 01, 2008

Since getting this I've used it for biscuits and pancakes and it is sooo good! Would definitely buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

Reviewer2416187发表于 Oct 12, 2008

Great for gluten free diets.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 53 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »