ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.58

¥60.29

节省: ¥6.71 (11 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

LIttle recepy

Reviewer3340548发表于 Oct 13, 2011

The secret of good mill is: not over boil it. Boil 1/3 amount of groats with 2/3 amount of water on a middle heat. This mill's cooking fast. It must look like rice (separate groans in it), not like oatmeal! Then you can add butter and fried chicken pieces in it and salt. I love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste great

Reviewer2065135发表于 Jan 05, 2012

This is kasha, not the raw form of buckwheat groats. I think that the flavor is an acquired taste, but I like it. I eat them raw in the morning, sprinkled in my yogurt/cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good cereal

olshin发表于 Jan 24, 2012

Buckwheat cereal with delicate almond flavor. :) I like it and will buy again. Thanks to iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just as expected!

Reviewer1254184发表于 Dec 01, 2011

I love buckwheat groats, and it's very healthy, but real hard to find in any store. Price is totally wirth it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reminds me of საქართველო

cmb-iherb-lover发表于 Mar 14, 2013

I taught English in the Republic of Georgia (between Turkey and Russia). I ate cooked buckwheat with some butter. I got this to remind me of my time there. So nutty and healthy. Watch out though; you may eat a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High-quality organic buckwheat (in a package you should ditch upon arrival)

Reviewer2701928发表于 Jun 06, 2012

High quality grain, I just wish they would start using non-toxic paint on the packaging (can't help notice the smell). I always refill it into some other bag upon arrival. Other than that, this Quinoa is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended

5388990748893884939发表于 Sep 14, 2013

Exactly as expected, great taste, cooks in the time stated. Had it with vegetables and also with eggs and mushrooms. Tastes somewhat unusual if you've never tried it before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arrowhead Mills, Organic groats 24 oz

Reviewer1249017发表于 Apr 18, 2011

Excellent product, Excellent shipping and service

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good.

5006976667407843466发表于 Sep 28, 2012

I placed an order and received my product in time as I was informed. Organic buckwheat was good quality, so I shared it with my friends. She and her husband liked it very much. We are going to buy this product again as soon as we finish it and definitely are going to stay with iHerb.com.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good quality and value.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Jun 06, 2013

I make these in a rice cooker - quick and easy and they taste nice. You can eat them with anything - pop a fried egg on top!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »