ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥23.13

¥26.44

节省: ¥3.31 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(9)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Flax Seed

Reviewer1583487发表于 May 07, 2009

I can't tell any difference from any other flax seeds I've used, but I like flax seed because it is healthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Keep it clean

Reviewer2572594发表于 Sep 13, 2010

First time trying this product. I ground it up and used it in many foods. It works. read up on what this is supposed to do for your body. No taste, it thickens sauces and keeps everything moving.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best thing i added to my diet

Reviewer2892248发表于 Mar 01, 2011

I was severley constipated for months i read about the benefits of flax seed and ordered them i add them to sandwiches...scrambeles eggs,salad,,pasta pretty much almost everything. It has helped me have a regular bowel movement again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Momethanjr UK

Reviewer1349720发表于 Mar 15, 2011

great with my shakes and my smoothies, cereal good product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice product, great value.

Reviewer3027774发表于 Mar 23, 2011

Great money value,it's twice more in local natural food store. Most of all, you can't beat iHerb's super fast & low, low shipping policy. I will be back again, and AGAIN!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arrowhead-Mills-Organic-Flax-Seeds-16-oz-453-g/12023

4615469440604830918发表于 Jun 14, 2013

Love the fact that Arrowhead Mills is gluten free and GMO free!! Organic flax seeds are delicious and healthy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arrowhead Mills

5376714117126640879发表于 Jun 14, 2013

great item for a gret price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flax seeds

5271656415372537704发表于 Aug 08, 2013

Omega 3!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

4753560901359232870发表于 Oct 14, 2013

blended and mixed with chia seeds, they taste great in smoothies and yogurt!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flax Seed

4938411125525563921发表于 Oct 23, 2013

Flax Seeds are always good - period.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »