ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.91

¥36.95

节省: ¥4.04 (11 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

These are my ground beef substitute

Reviewer1710429发表于 Nov 07, 2009

These cook up much quicker than the instructions on the wrapper -- to avoid being really mushy, try 25-30 min. When cooked, to my surprise, they were be a pale green/yellow/brown color. Red lentils are my go-to substitute for ground beef (can't eat due to sudden food intolerance) since they are a bit mushy & mix well with spices. I've made sloppy joes with them (cook 1 cup dry to substitute for a pound of ground beef) and also tacos & chili. I use the same spices, give or take, & turns out pretty good, but you'd never mistake it for actual meat. But this way I can eat my version & the rest of my family can have the real deal. I cook the entire bag at once & freeze in the portions I need. For lentil soup, I use brown or green lentils which tend to keep their shape.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic is best

Reviewer1333587发表于 Apr 06, 2008

These red lentils are delicious and work well in Indian recipes. Cook them with onion, garlic, salt and pepper and they become a nice meat substitute served along side brown rice and vegetable of choice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for sprouting

HealthyGuy发表于 Nov 18, 2008

These lentils are great to sprout and eat raw.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cook Up Quickly

Reviewer2666562发表于 Sep 10, 2008

These beans have a pretty color and they taste great. Unlike other dried beans, they cook up quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red lentils

Reviewer2091351发表于 Jan 19, 2008

These arrived in record time and are of excellent quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beanloaf

Reviewer2967191发表于 Mar 24, 2008

I make a couple different styles of beanloaf and wanted to try one with red lentils. The bag comes with an easy recipe that was very delicious. I've already ordered more. Good price for organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

5688344835545606694发表于 Aug 14, 2013

The lentils have a very rich flavor. They are very delicate, do not put them in a pressure cooker because it will melt. We put them to heat for 30 minutes over low heat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Legume Lovers rejoice!

4636022860649809605发表于 Jan 26, 2014

Organic and a great value. I pop these in my crock pot with some sliced up ham to recreate a sort of green pea and ham soup. Since these don't cook up red, more of a brown/green lentil color you can actually change the color completely with a few dashes of tumeric to make it yellow like yellow split peas. Texture is lovely and it absorbs flavors well. Will re-order!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast cooking and delicious

Kori-chan发表于 Jan 28, 2014

I could eat this everyday :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

4985818918332266696发表于 Apr 09, 2014

Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »