ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥16.28

¥18.24

节省: ¥1.96 (11 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(6)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

husband like it.

Reviewer1284478发表于 Jan 29, 2015

This is a staple in my cupboard.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

5607809136609595162发表于 Jan 12, 2015

I was expecting to see smth like rice crispies or so - and was sooo pleased to find it more natural! Has a great taste too. Was going to use it in some of desserts - but it's tasty as a cereal on it's own!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good taste and versatile

5013526863525917313发表于 Nov 12, 2014

Good for making cold cereal and vegan rice crisps. Nice whole grain taste, not too strong. Light but crisp texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Light and fluffy

Butterfly发表于 Oct 04, 2014

Doesn't taste much of anything, but its' sugar free so you can flavour it yourself. I need more crunch from my cereal but this could be used when making cookies for example.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

plain but

5241031409592753489发表于 Sep 29, 2014

addicting

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Light and simple

5519839557210838957发表于 Aug 27, 2014

Light and simple

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great gluten free option

5558423172341473585发表于 Aug 01, 2014

I mix this with the puffed millet (same brand) and cornflakes to make a gluten free cereal, with no added sugar. Add a few fresh berries and it's perfect. Love, this product. Really goes a long way and awesome price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Little nutrition

Reviewer2900469发表于 Jun 30, 2014

It serves as a carrier for breakfast fruit. Not much nutrition in the cereals but it is gluten free and has its place.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy product

SavoringLife发表于 Apr 28, 2014

Healthy product, a big packet. Tasteless on its own but great when you mix it with other cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value, big bag, but it will be gone quickly

TravelRubyHealthGeek发表于 Apr 17, 2014

Bought 5 bags at a time. Planned to eat it as breakfast in the office if I don't have time to buy any. So I tried it for 2 times so far... really not filling as I only add skimmed milk in it.. it says on the package for 10 portions.. I guess for me only 5 time the whole bag would be all gone.. Next time I should add sth to the cereal, like other users said... maybe some dried fruits and bananas to make it more filling for my breakie. *if you like my review and found it useful, please click "YES" below this review and don't forget to click my username to see useful information and also you can see all the products I have actually bought and tried over 5 years now*

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 101 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »