ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.53

¥32.13

节省: ¥4.60 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Gluten

Reviewer2176000发表于 Aug 30, 2011

Changed the height of my whole wheat loaves---gorgeous & nearly flipping the lid of my bread machine!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for low carb baking!

AnnaLL发表于 Apr 24, 2013

This is great! I really miss bread, so I use it to make low-carb rolls (from Low Carb Comfort food by Mary Dan Eades).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must for bread makers

4866104534830285535发表于 Nov 19, 2013

This is a great economical product that makes my bread look like the pros made it. Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Invaluable for Wheat Bread

5029901936753145079发表于 Dec 05, 2013

If you make wheat bread you need too add this product to get a well risen loaf. I've been using it for years but my local store stopped carrying it. My bread never rose well until I started adding Vital Wheat Gluten.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

LourdesN发表于 Aug 06, 2014

Great wheat gluten.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Versatile and reliable

5246374188445503495发表于 Aug 12, 2014

I primarily use this for seitan, but it's also a good added to bread dough, makes nicely textured "sausages" and vegetarian roasts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this source of protein

4676655819165275859发表于 Sep 20, 2014

My go-to VWG for vegan protein

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vital for wheat bread

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

We use this when baking wheat bread for it to rise properly. Works as expected!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

5372594191886600975发表于 Apr 14, 2015

i use it for seitan steaks and sausages and it absolutely works! Great texture

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must for elastic pizza dough and fluffy bread

5070181140663859347发表于 Apr 24, 2015

This product is a must for making elastic pizza dough and fluffy bread. No idea why it's so hard to find these days! I add a teaspoon per cup of flour. It has no taste or flavour. Perfect for baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »