ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.66

¥131.19

节省: ¥8.53 (7 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (7)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Very tasty

    4785905166222146428发表于 Apr 08, 2016

    I still preffer peanut butter though

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Freshest ground almond butter! The taste is superb and love that they are raw, organic nuts.

    HealthyEating发表于 Jan 20, 2016

    As most schools are going Peanut free due to allergies, we have switched to Almond butter for school lunches. My kids love this nut butter and I love that it is still bio-active. The raw nut butters really taste great, and mom's can feel great knowing our children are getting good nutrition. If this review was helpful, please click the YES button. Thanks!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Discontinued this & added a 14 oz one for $4 MORE?!?

    5195623071961542517发表于 Oct 16, 2015

    Such a bummer! I absolutely love this almond butter, best I've ever had. But it was already a stretch for me to pay $18.69 for 16 ounces, so there's certainly no way I will pay $22.59 for only 14 ounces. And now it's called a "new product." Come on, don't insult our intelligence, it's only new because it's smaller. So frustrating! I guess I'll finally have to start making my own almond butter. Bring back this size and price please!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice flavour!

    SunnyRose发表于 Oct 15, 2015

    Tastes really nice. Good quality.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    deliciosa!!!

    4948930718531700762发表于 Oct 07, 2015

    es excelente, cremosa, suave y consistente. Además la cantidad y el precio es muy razonable entonces PORQUE PORQUE LA DESCONTINUARON???!!! OJALA LA TRAIGAN DEL VUELTA, GRAN PÉRDIDA!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very delicious

    5020580677433758376发表于 Jul 06, 2015

    Bought four tubs already. Best snack before bed. Very nutty and natural. Yummy and nutritious.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Artisana 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter

    5107658817233637379发表于 Apr 29, 2015

    This is really good...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    OK

    4684119592037684047发表于 Mar 16, 2015

    Too salty. Not really my taste, had better Almond butters... Would not recommend.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Organic Almond Butter Tastes Great! Fair Price!

    BeckySue发表于 Mar 12, 2015

    I LOVE the taste of almond butter! Appreciate that Artisana Raw Organic Almond butter is an excellent source of protein and is high in vitamin E and Manganese. It’s also a good source of Magnesium Phosphorus, Copper and Riboflavin. I appreciate that this is organic too.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Changed my mind

    Reviewer1540113发表于 Mar 11, 2015

    I originally gave this almond butter two stars. I've bumped it up. I find the thickness to be fine. It's the flavor that gives me pause. I don't know why it has less almond flavor than the non-organic brand I've had in the past. Maybe it is an acquired flavor. It's so hard to rate. It doesn't even have a nice almond smell. Maybe that it due to it being raw. With the scandalous treatment of almonds in the here and now, I really feel a lot better about "organic". There IS something that makes me want to keep taking another bite ... It is no more expensive than non-organic, so my suggestion is to try it. It's edible, so you've got nothing to lose, even if you find it isn't your favorite in the final analysis.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 203 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »