ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥126.16

¥134.94

节省: ¥8.78 (7 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    truly fresh

    Reviewer2243942发表于 Dec 01, 2012

    I've used a number of brands of almond butter, both raw and roasted. All, except for Artisana, are inconsistent in freshness. In fact, my experience has been that most of the time the other almond butters are rancid. I'm not crazy-fussy, but rancid is just not acceptable. I did a little online research and discovered the reason why this is the case. Most companies use the leftover broken pieces of almonds to process the product and almonds just don't stay fresh once broken. Artisana apparently uses fresh whole almonds, assuring that the product is truly fresh before jarring. That's why it's on the expensive side, but it's worth it. Not only is it healthier to eat raw nuts and seeds, it's imperative that they're fresh. Nothing's more unhealthy than rancid fat!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent product, great tasting butter!

    Reviewer1899394发表于 Feb 17, 2011

    I ordered this on a thursday and got it delivered on tuesday the week after. I live in Norway and I can say that for something to be shipped that fast is extraordinary! Great condition on the butter, I LOVE IT! Cheers

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best organic almond butter on iHerb.

    Leione发表于 Apr 23, 2014

    Not only is it incredibly delicious, but also it's made from nothing but organic almonds without any additives, preservatives or colorants and full of health benefits. Rich in dietary fiber, protein, monounsaturated and polyunsaturated fatty acids, vitamin E, B vitamins, manganese, magnesium, phosphorus, copper, calcium, zinc, iron, potas sium, antioxidants, phytosterols and flavonoids, almond butter is beneficial for people suffering from diabetes, hypertension, high cholesterol, obesity, heart disease, gastritis, acid reflux, nausea, indigestion, osteoporosis, arthritis, rheumatism and even cancer: it helps stabilize blood sugar and regulate insulin levels, prevents blood spikes keeping you full longer, aids digestion, prevents heartburn and acid reflux, increases appetite, soothes the stomach lining, reduces colon inflammation, normalizes blood pressure, lowers triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, protects against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease, helps maintain healthy bones and teeth, improves the complexion, and even reduces the risk of cancer. I totally love this almond butter and add it to different recipes or just eat a tablespoon a day, and it helps normalize my cholesterol levels and blood pressure, relieves the symptoms of my acid reflux and gastritis and keeps me full for a long time.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best raw almond butter

    Reviewer2196636发表于 Mar 25, 2011

    This is the best raw almond butter I've tried so far. Please look into raw vs heated and you'll find how much more nutrition and flavor raw foods have. I'm afraid that this company will discontinue this item and I'll have to start searching again. I buy raw almonds from California and have made my own almond butter but this brand is just as good and doesn't cost much more to buy than to make. I do add a little pink salt to it. Love it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent Raw Almond Butter

    Reviewer2380299发表于 Feb 04, 2011

    Less oil separation than other brands, a plus. Very good!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    wonderful raw almond butter!

    Reviewer2498173发表于 Jun 28, 2011

    I've tried way too many brands of organic raw almond butter in an attempt to find one which tastes really fresh with a clearly raw (vs. roasted) character, and this one is the best yet, and at a very reasonable cost. It matches the other one I really like in terms of taste, but the cost is is close to half of the other one. I've purchased it several times now from iHerb and the quality seems consistent.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best Almond Butter on the planet!

    Reviewer1172061发表于 Jan 25, 2012

    I've tried them all!!! This is the only one that truly tastes like almonds! iherb please keep this in stock!!! I looked everywhere and assure you it won't be found at a lower price.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very Good!

    Reviewer1411575发表于 Jan 05, 2012

    This was my first time trying almond butter. I love almonds and peanut butter so I thought I couldn't go wrong with this! First of all, I really liked how this brand offers pure and natural almond butter. When I first tried it I could immediately tell that there were no additional additives (ie: sugar, salt, etc). Its a bit thicker than regular peanut butter, but the taste is very mild and good. I like to add it to my health shakes for the protein, or I spread it on my apples as a healthy snack. It doesn't even need to be refridgerated and a little goes a long way! I would highly recommend this product. iHerb also offers it at a very affordable price. Thank you! enjoy xxx

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    THE BEST!

    Reviewer2825176发表于 Jul 05, 2013

    Raw, Vegan,100% Organic, Product Of USA, Great taste, Full of good nutritions, Reasonable Price, what else would you need to ask for? This is the BEST raw almond butter I've ever tried!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Almond butter

    Reviewer2812846发表于 Jun 23, 2011

    This has become a staple in my diet. I make delicious almond milk with all kinds of flavour to it. Love it! And so does my stomach...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 203 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »