ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.20

¥130.70

节省: ¥8.50 (7 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (7)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Changed my mind

    Reviewer1540113发表于 Mar 11, 2015

    I originally gave this almond butter two stars. I've bumped it up. I find the thickness to be fine. It's the flavor that gives me pause. I don't know why it has less almond flavor than the non-organic brand I've had in the past. Maybe it is an acquired flavor. It's so hard to rate. It doesn't even have a nice almond smell. Maybe that it due to it being raw. With the scandalous treatment of almonds in the here and now, I really feel a lot better about "organic". There IS something that makes me want to keep taking another bite ... It is no more expensive than non-organic, so my suggestion is to try it. It's edible, so you've got nothing to lose, even if you find it isn't your favorite in the final analysis.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Would have preferred without the skins

    Reviewer3000993发表于 Mar 04, 2015

    Love that it is raw and organic, but wish they would remove the skins, which give a fragrance to the butter that I do not like - minus one star for that. Will probably not be re-ordering.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    almond

    5039793376063279139发表于 Nov 05, 2014

    Taste is good, manufacturer seems trusted but jar cap was not sealed good enaugh so minor leaking occured

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious, but not truly raw.

    5451993341694323636发表于 Aug 03, 2014

    I have no real complaints. It's delicious, good texture/density, and isn't very oily at all. No separation as far as I can tell. The only thing is, it's not truly raw because California almonds are used (pasteurization required by law). I'm not a raw foodist but to those who are, it's a misleading detail. And on that note, being that it's not really raw, it's a little expensive. Tasty and satisfying but I'll try something new when the jar is through.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Useful ingredient, a bit dry

    5300042938994606872发表于 Jul 28, 2014

    It's never going to be as 'good' as sticky sweet peanut butter, but this is a good almond butter to use in cooking. Made some nice thai style curries using it to thicken up the sauce. On it's own or with fruit, I found it a bit dry.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Natural and flavor

    5578891908114041262发表于 Jul 15, 2014

    I liked this product because is very natural and the flavor is amazing

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very tasty!

    ElisMar发表于 May 01, 2014

    Highly recommended!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    humm

    5528472537290883925发表于 Apr 09, 2014

    Great product, extremely fresh and natural. This product is worth purchasing and paying the extra cost. Good product for the money.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product

    5142570558941908672发表于 Apr 01, 2014

    Of all the almond butters I've trialled, this is definitely a favorite. It's has the marzipan undertones of a true raw almond butter, nice thick consistency perfect for indulging by the spoonful, however drying on the palette (as a lot of nut butters are). Would highly recommend it, and I plan on making it a pantry staple.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tastes good

    4732776885281352564发表于 Feb 04, 2014

    This is a good product but in my opinion overpriced

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »