ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.72

¥131.26

节省: ¥8.54 (7 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (7)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Very tasty

    4785905166222146428发表于 Apr 08, 2016

    I still preffer peanut butter though

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Freshest ground almond butter! The taste is superb and love that they are raw, organic nuts.

    HealthyEating发表于 Jan 20, 2016

    As most schools are going Peanut free due to allergies, we have switched to Almond butter for school lunches. My kids love this nut butter and I love that it is still bio-active. The raw nut butters really taste great, and mom's can feel great knowing our children are getting good nutrition. If this review was helpful, please click the YES button. Thanks!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Discontinued this & added a 14 oz one for $4 MORE?!?

    5195623071961542517发表于 Oct 16, 2015

    Such a bummer! I absolutely love this almond butter, best I've ever had. But it was already a stretch for me to pay $18.69 for 16 ounces, so there's certainly no way I will pay $22.59 for only 14 ounces. And now it's called a "new product." Come on, don't insult our intelligence, it's only new because it's smaller. So frustrating! I guess I'll finally have to start making my own almond butter. Bring back this size and price please!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice flavour!

    SunnyRose发表于 Oct 15, 2015

    Tastes really nice. Good quality.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    deliciosa!!!

    4948930718531700762发表于 Oct 07, 2015

    es excelente, cremosa, suave y consistente. Además la cantidad y el precio es muy razonable entonces PORQUE PORQUE LA DESCONTINUARON???!!! OJALA LA TRAIGAN DEL VUELTA, GRAN PÉRDIDA!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very delicious

    5020580677433758376发表于 Jul 06, 2015

    Bought four tubs already. Best snack before bed. Very nutty and natural. Yummy and nutritious.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Artisana 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter

    5107658817233637379发表于 Apr 29, 2015

    This is really good...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Organic Almond Butter Tastes Great! Fair Price!

    BeckySue发表于 Mar 12, 2015

    I LOVE the taste of almond butter! Appreciate that Artisana Raw Organic Almond butter is an excellent source of protein and is high in vitamin E and Manganese. It’s also a good source of Magnesium Phosphorus, Copper and Riboflavin. I appreciate that this is organic too.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it!!

    Savvymamasg发表于 Jan 31, 2015

    Taste great & love the texture. My 4th purchase and counting.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great taste and consistency

    Caragh发表于 Jan 19, 2015

    Expensive, but seems better quality in terms of texture and fact that it is raw, when compared to other brands available.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 159 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »