ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

organic raw almond butter

Reviewer3066063发表于 Feb 24, 2013

High quality, but the taste is a bit boring.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From a Nut Butter Connoisseur

Chocolate发表于 Jun 30, 2012

I consider myself to be a nut butter connoisseur. With the exception of my own home made nut butters which I make with Raw soaked and dehydrated nuts, this is the best I have tried. I think over all Artisana is on top of their nut butter game. Also nut butters, especially Raw, that are not peanut, do not come cheap. Almond butter is up there in price maybe only surpassed by Macadamia or Cashew. But this is the best price I have found for Almond Butter. Peace!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1333587发表于 Oct 06, 2013

Love almond butter and this one is good but grainy. Not as flavorful as other brands. Very thick and difficult to spread.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious, but not truly raw.

5451993341694323636发表于 Aug 03, 2014

I have no real complaints. It's delicious, good texture/density, and isn't very oily at all. No separation as far as I can tell. The only thing is, it's not truly raw because California almonds are used (pasteurization required by law). I'm not a raw foodist but to those who are, it's a misleading detail. And on that note, being that it's not really raw, it's a little expensive. Tasty and satisfying but I'll try something new when the jar is through.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Changed my mind

Reviewer1540113发表于 Mar 11, 2015

I originally gave this almond butter two stars. I've bumped it up. I find the thickness to be fine. It's the flavor that gives me pause. I don't know why it has less almond flavor than the non-organic brand I've had in the past. Maybe it is an acquired flavor. It's so hard to rate. It doesn't even have a nice almond smell. Maybe that it due to it being raw. With the scandalous treatment of almonds in the here and now, I really feel a lot better about "organic". There IS something that makes me want to keep taking another bite ... It is no more expensive than non-organic, so my suggestion is to try it. It's edible, so you've got nothing to lose, even if you find it isn't your favorite in the final analysis.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it

Reviewer1653465发表于 Feb 18, 2011

Very good, sweet taste. I would have liked it better if it had a little salt in it, though. I use Himalaya salt to get the extra oomph. Can be used as dip, on bread,in cakes and cookies and in raw chocolate. Many possibilities. Recommended!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

almond bitter

Reviewer2372964发表于 May 12, 2011

I love it - my way of eating almonds as I don't like them whole. I don't know if one could may it a touch smoother as kids still prefer peanut butter...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter

Reviewer1888934发表于 May 19, 2011

I am truly enjoying this product on my english muffins and bagels. The only improvement I would suggest if possible is a stronger almond taste. But it is ok.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

almond

5039793376063279139发表于 Nov 05, 2014

Taste is good, manufacturer seems trusted but jar cap was not sealed good enaugh so minor leaking occured

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy, but weird

5114476162126534595发表于 Aug 06, 2013

This almond butter is so good for you and I love that; but the consistency is a bit weird and "dry". I've started using it on my face instead. (As an exfoliator.)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »