ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

delicious & healthy

Reviewer1328116发表于 Feb 27, 2012

wonderful!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE!

Reviewer3029710发表于 Feb 28, 2012

This is just a wonder product :D just got to love it! Use it as on bread, shakes for a more nutty flavor, on panckes as a banana dipping (u name it) super good!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2295762发表于 Feb 28, 2012

Will order again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just what almond butter should be

Reviewer1159331发表于 Mar 15, 2012

Delicious! Raw, organic and nutritious! And the price is the best I've found. I eat this stuff almost every day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste. great snack

Reviewer3247467发表于 Mar 20, 2012

a great tasty snack !!!! my kids love it !!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

just the right consistency

Reviewer3119083发表于 Mar 21, 2012

love this butter. the fact that refrigeration is not required is a plus for me. lovely for a healthy breakfast.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

give it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! from norway!!!!!

Reviewer1854403发表于 Apr 30, 2012

let start with the size of the jar !!!! last long sec. the taste is amazing ,fresh.tasty not overpowering !!energy boosting .I def recommend this product,A must have !!!yeah thx iherb for SELLING FIRST CLASS PRODUCTS!!!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very tasty

NEDERLAND发表于 Apr 07, 2012

much better then the one we bought before

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer1207034发表于 Apr 16, 2012

I've been a huge pb fan my whole life, but after comparing nutrients, decided I should switch...This is great mixed w/ SunButter.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!!!!

Reviewer2078313发表于 Apr 26, 2012

I love this so much!!! I repeat this!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 91-100,共 159 个产品

« 前一页 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 下一页 »