ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.80

¥131.34

节省: ¥8.54 (7 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (7)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    delicious & healthy

    Reviewer1328116发表于 Feb 27, 2012

    wonderful!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    LOVE!

    Reviewer3029710发表于 Feb 28, 2012

    This is just a wonder product :D just got to love it! Use it as on bread, shakes for a more nutty flavor, on panckes as a banana dipping (u name it) super good!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    Reviewer2295762发表于 Feb 28, 2012

    Will order again!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Just what almond butter should be

    Reviewer1159331发表于 Mar 15, 2012

    Delicious! Raw, organic and nutritious! And the price is the best I've found. I eat this stuff almost every day.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great taste. great snack

    Reviewer3247467发表于 Mar 20, 2012

    a great tasty snack !!!! my kids love it !!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    just the right consistency

    Reviewer3119083发表于 Mar 21, 2012

    love this butter. the fact that refrigeration is not required is a plus for me. lovely for a healthy breakfast.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    give it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! from norway!!!!!

    Reviewer1854403发表于 Apr 30, 2012

    let start with the size of the jar !!!! last long sec. the taste is amazing ,fresh.tasty not overpowering !!energy boosting .I def recommend this product,A must have !!!yeah thx iherb for SELLING FIRST CLASS PRODUCTS!!!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    very tasty

    NEDERLAND发表于 Apr 07, 2012

    much better then the one we bought before

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fantastic!

    Reviewer1207034发表于 Apr 16, 2012

    I've been a huge pb fan my whole life, but after comparing nutrients, decided I should switch...This is great mixed w/ SunButter.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it!!!!

    Reviewer2078313发表于 Apr 26, 2012

    I love this so much!!! I repeat this!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 91-100,共 159 个产品

    « 前一页 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 下一页 »