ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥126.16

¥134.94

节省: ¥8.78 (7 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Great product

    Reviewer2602542发表于 May 28, 2012

    5/5

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it...will buy again

    4702507724321177663发表于 Jun 05, 2012

    as above

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    This has become a staple in my pantry

    SingaporeLobangQueen发表于 Jul 17, 2014

    However, cross your fingers that it will be packed properly coz the oil may leak out of the bottle during shipping. I have this by the spoonful, it's a real treat, and it feels super healthy.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Product!

    5446260550691120980发表于 Jul 29, 2014

    Easily the best brand of Almond Butter I have used. I have been trying to find one with a smoother texture for over a year and this one is the best I have tried so far! Highly recommended!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ARTISANA RAW ALMOND BUTTER - IT'S SUPER DELICIOUS!!!!!

    5288031129988718831发表于 Jul 31, 2014

    This almond butter by Artisana is the best that I've ever had. The almond taste is excellent and flavorful. The texture is just right. This is my favorite and I will keep ordering it. I would highly recommend this almond butter.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good product

    5722954031917572592发表于 Aug 19, 2014

    nice taste

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Raw Organic Artisana Almond Butter

    5438849111719101042发表于 Oct 03, 2014

    I have eaten raw organic almond butter for about seven years and this almond butter is one of the best. Also it is one of the least expensive. L.T Ocala, Fl.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it

    5495030602003712849发表于 Oct 09, 2014

    its my first time order in iHerb...loving it and the package is seal very well..definetely will order again frm iHerb ^^ thank you iHerb

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great taste & reach snack

    5204966987617936866发表于 Oct 14, 2014

    Very nice spread for breakfast wholegrain cookie :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious!

    5588454415505702277发表于 Oct 18, 2014

    I have tried several different Almond Butters and this one is the tastiest. It's a bit pricier than many, but worth it for me, as I am all about the taste! I also use Artisana's Organic Coconut O il. If you want the best tasting, organic raw almond butter...THIS. IS. IT!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 101-110,共 159 个产品

    « 前一页 | 9 10 11 12 13 | 下一页 »