ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.21

¥130.71

节省: ¥8.50 (7 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (7)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Good quality

    Reviewer2093039发表于 Oct 28, 2011

    This almond butter is thicker than other brands I have tried, and not as oily. More what one would expect if one made it oneself. Will definitely order more.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    Reviewer2653254发表于 Oct 28, 2011

    Sweet, nutty and fresh. This is as good as it gets when it comes to nut butters. A big step up from even all-natural peanut butters.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Thank you

    Reviewer1581364发表于 Oct 25, 2011

    Great price, organic, raw, tasted great, large size....Perfect!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product

    Reviewer1684744发表于 Oct 20, 2011

    This is a quality product tastes fresh and creamy.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I love!

    Reviewer1585485发表于 Oct 10, 2011

    The almond butter is lovely. I use it as dip with vegetables... Mmmm.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Smooooth!

    Reviewer1940822发表于 Oct 04, 2011

    This is a REAL almond butter, nothing added, nothing removed, perfect with a touch of raw honey on any home made healthy baking!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    excellent

    Reviewer1682718发表于 Oct 03, 2011

    good in cooking

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love this stufff

    Reviewer2639606发表于 Oct 02, 2011

    I have like a jar a week!!! So good!!1

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yum!

    Reviewer2027464发表于 Sep 21, 2011

    This is great almond butter - very tasty. Does not seem to have a lot of oil separation. The challenge is not eating it all in one go.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    much nicer than butter made from roasted almonds

    Reviewer3296198发表于 Sep 19, 2011

    I never thought i would prefer a raw butter to a cooked one but this almond butter is great. Much nicer than an organic almond butter made from roasted almonds. I use this product on my essene bread to try and stick with the raw 80/20 theme. My mums jam is the 20 :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 111-120,共 159 个产品

    « 前一页 | 10 11 12 13 14 | 下一页 »