ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Almond butter around!!!

5102464968808236375发表于 Nov 06, 2014

I've tried many other brands of nut butter. Artisna is always the best. Fresh, smooth and delicious. They are defiantly worth the price and a little goes a long way. Thanks iherb for fast efficient shipping to Dubai!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ohhh this is gooooooooood

5416343617376553675发表于 Nov 22, 2014

Seriously.. My mom just eats it on a piece of bread for breakfast. I mixed it with peanut butter to make it softer. I also added it to home-made ice creams. It's heavenly (if you don't mind the tiny particles - remainders of nuts) and very very creamy....

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so tasty

4805005606194499539发表于 Nov 24, 2014

Mmmmm! So delicious and organic!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

already on to my 3rd jar!!!!

5021262873943675945发表于 Dec 18, 2014

raw tasty goodness with no added preservatives, oils or sugar. so good!!!!! even my dog loves it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this stuff

4678308691422020023发表于 Dec 27, 2014

I've tried making this homemade and have failed miserably. This is the best alternative to homemade

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A TASTE OF HEAVEN

Reviewer1252985发表于 Dec 28, 2014

I used Artisana Almonds on German Rye bread, delish. This product is fresh and it has a strong taste of almonds, It's as if you took a whole organic almond and popped it in your mouth. Worth purchasing. I purchase organic almonds from NUTS online and the price is approx., $19.00, so $18.66 is not pricey at all. I had purchased a jar, ate it within two days and purchasing two more. Also the German rye is from IHERB also.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loved this almond butter

SuperFoodFan发表于 Jan 04, 2015

Happy to have tried Artisana brand for a first time almond butter user. Loved how it taste with my oatmeal. Added a teaspoon of maple syrup to sweeten and it makes a perfect breakfast.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

deliciosa!!!

4948930718531700762发表于 Oct 07, 2015

es excelente, cremosa, suave y consistente. Además la cantidad y el precio es muy razonable entonces PORQUE PORQUE LA DESCONTINUARON???!!! OJALA LA TRAIGAN DEL VUELTA, GRAN PÉRDIDA!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice flavour!

SunnyRose发表于 Oct 15, 2015

Tastes really nice. Good quality.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Discontinued this & added a 14 oz one for $4 MORE?!?

5195623071961542517发表于 Oct 16, 2015

Such a bummer! I absolutely love this almond butter, best I've ever had. But it was already a stretch for me to pay $18.69 for 16 ounces, so there's certainly no way I will pay $22.59 for only 14 ounces. And now it's called a "new product." Come on, don't insult our intelligence, it's only new because it's smaller. So frustrating! I guess I'll finally have to start making my own almond butter. Bring back this size and price please!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 111-120,共 159 个产品

« 前一页 | 10 11 12 13 14 | 下一页 »