ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.83

¥131.37

节省: ¥8.54 (7 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (7)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Would have preferred without the skins

    Reviewer3000993发表于 Mar 04, 2015

    Love that it is raw and organic, but wish they would remove the skins, which give a fragrance to the butter that I do not like - minus one star for that. Will probably not be re-ordering.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tastes good

    4732776885281352564发表于 Feb 04, 2014

    This is a good product but in my opinion overpriced

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product

    5142570558941908672发表于 Apr 01, 2014

    Of all the almond butters I've trialled, this is definitely a favorite. It's has the marzipan undertones of a true raw almond butter, nice thick consistency perfect for indulging by the spoonful, however drying on the palette (as a lot of nut butters are). Would highly recommend it, and I plan on making it a pantry staple.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    humm

    5528472537290883925发表于 Apr 09, 2014

    Great product, extremely fresh and natural. This product is worth purchasing and paying the extra cost. Good product for the money.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very tasty!

    ElisMar发表于 May 01, 2014

    Highly recommended!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Natural and flavor

    5578891908114041262发表于 Jul 15, 2014

    I liked this product because is very natural and the flavor is amazing

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Useful ingredient, a bit dry

    5300042938994606872发表于 Jul 28, 2014

    It's never going to be as 'good' as sticky sweet peanut butter, but this is a good almond butter to use in cooking. Made some nice thai style curries using it to thicken up the sauce. On it's own or with fruit, I found it a bit dry.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pretty good

    Reviewer3033976发表于 Sep 01, 2012

    First time buying almond butter. I put it in my smoothies in the morning. It separated a lot and now the bottom of the jar is pretty dry as I couldn't stir it very well.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious!

    DawnMellowship发表于 Oct 21, 2012

    Really tasty but I wish it wasn't so thick.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    Reviewer2485668发表于 Oct 24, 2012

    Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 24 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »