ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Would have preferred without the skins

Reviewer3000993发表于 Mar 04, 2015

Love that it is raw and organic, but wish they would remove the skins, which give a fragrance to the butter that I do not like - minus one star for that. Will probably not be re-ordering.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good

4732776885281352564发表于 Feb 04, 2014

This is a good product but in my opinion overpriced

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5142570558941908672发表于 Apr 01, 2014

Of all the almond butters I've trialled, this is definitely a favorite. It's has the marzipan undertones of a true raw almond butter, nice thick consistency perfect for indulging by the spoonful, however drying on the palette (as a lot of nut butters are). Would highly recommend it, and I plan on making it a pantry staple.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

humm

5528472537290883925发表于 Apr 09, 2014

Great product, extremely fresh and natural. This product is worth purchasing and paying the extra cost. Good product for the money.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very tasty!

ElisMar发表于 May 01, 2014

Highly recommended!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural and flavor

5578891908114041262发表于 Jul 15, 2014

I liked this product because is very natural and the flavor is amazing

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Useful ingredient, a bit dry

5300042938994606872发表于 Jul 28, 2014

It's never going to be as 'good' as sticky sweet peanut butter, but this is a good almond butter to use in cooking. Made some nice thai style curries using it to thicken up the sauce. On it's own or with fruit, I found it a bit dry.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good

Reviewer3033976发表于 Sep 01, 2012

First time buying almond butter. I put it in my smoothies in the morning. It separated a lot and now the bottom of the jar is pretty dry as I couldn't stir it very well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

DawnMellowship发表于 Oct 21, 2012

Really tasty but I wish it wasn't so thick.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

Reviewer2485668发表于 Oct 24, 2012

Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »