ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.66

¥131.19

节省: ¥8.53 (7 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (7)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    No oil on top

    4931802558960272452发表于 Jan 18, 2015

    Exactly what I was looking for! No excessive oil separation

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Loved this almond butter

    SuperFoodFan发表于 Jan 04, 2015

    Happy to have tried Artisana brand for a first time almond butter user. Loved how it taste with my oatmeal. Added a teaspoon of maple syrup to sweeten and it makes a perfect breakfast.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A TASTE OF HEAVEN

    Reviewer1252985发表于 Dec 28, 2014

    I used Artisana Almonds on German Rye bread, delish. This product is fresh and it has a strong taste of almonds, It's as if you took a whole organic almond and popped it in your mouth. Worth purchasing. I purchase organic almonds from NUTS online and the price is approx., $19.00, so $18.66 is not pricey at all. I had purchased a jar, ate it within two days and purchasing two more. Also the German rye is from IHERB also.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I love this stuff

    4678308691422020023发表于 Dec 27, 2014

    I've tried making this homemade and have failed miserably. This is the best alternative to homemade

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    already on to my 3rd jar!!!!

    5021262873943675945发表于 Dec 18, 2014

    raw tasty goodness with no added preservatives, oils or sugar. so good!!!!! even my dog loves it!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    so tasty

    4805005606194499539发表于 Nov 24, 2014

    Mmmmm! So delicious and organic!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Ohhh this is gooooooooood

    5416343617376553675发表于 Nov 22, 2014

    Seriously.. My mom just eats it on a piece of bread for breakfast. I mixed it with peanut butter to make it softer. I also added it to home-made ice creams. It's heavenly (if you don't mind the tiny particles - remainders of nuts) and very very creamy....

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best Almond butter around!!!

    5102464968808236375发表于 Nov 06, 2014

    I've tried many other brands of nut butter. Artisna is always the best. Fresh, smooth and delicious. They are defiantly worth the price and a little goes a long way. Thanks iherb for fast efficient shipping to Dubai!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious!

    5588454415505702277发表于 Oct 18, 2014

    I have tried several different Almond Butters and this one is the tastiest. It's a bit pricier than many, but worth it for me, as I am all about the taste! I also use Artisana's Organic Coconut O il. If you want the best tasting, organic raw almond butter...THIS. IS. IT!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great taste & reach snack

    5204966987617936866发表于 Oct 14, 2014

    Very nice spread for breakfast wholegrain cookie :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 159 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »