ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ordered this for a friend

ladyflipover发表于 Oct 07, 2013

I did not use it personally.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Addictive!!

LantauMama发表于 Jun 10, 2013

Yes, it is expensive, but almonds are expensive. Very good, great in sandwiches, raw food balls or just off the spoon...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Healingbyrosie发表于 Jan 18, 2013

I love this product! I was staying away from nuts for digestion issues (candida) and also because I couldn't find a good quality raw butter close by. I'm so happy I bought this as it is such a nice treat to pull out every now and then. I dip carrots in and also smear it on apple slices.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ammm-azing!

karandachic发表于 Mar 06, 2013

I loved this almond butter.. It was fresh, oily goodness full of almond flavour.. I had to stop myself from devouring the whole container at once. Still ran out pretty fast. Recommend to all if you are looking for a healthy alternative to your regular fats

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum!

Reviewer2487560发表于 Jun 11, 2011

Great flavor and texture. Not a lot of stirring involved, which I really appreciate.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No oil on top

4931802558960272452发表于 Jan 18, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for! No excessive oil separation

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very delicious

5020580677433758376发表于 Jul 06, 2015

Bought four tubs already. Best snack before bed. Very nutty and natural. Yummy and nutritious.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff!

5142075002510266693发表于 Jun 17, 2014

Expensive but well worth it. I bought another less expensive brand when I finished my first jar of Artisana and I can't wait to finish it to get into this second one I bought. The taste is well worth the price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best almond better around

Reviewer1079334发表于 Mar 17, 2011

After years of trying different almond butters, I am excited that Artisana is available at Iherb! Excellent taste and texture, not to mention being ORGANIC!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probably the most delicious nut butter I've ever had

Reviewer1062430发表于 Apr 21, 2011

I just love this stuff. I had to hold myself back from downing the whole jar in one sitting. I add it to smoothies, have it with veggies and fruit, on bread, alone, on chocolate, it's just tasty.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 159 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »