ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥125.73

¥134.48

节省: ¥8.75 (7 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Good quality

    Reviewer2093039发表于 Oct 28, 2011

    This almond butter is thicker than other brands I have tried, and not as oily. More what one would expect if one made it oneself. Will definitely order more.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Awesome taste

    Reviewer2515973发表于 Oct 29, 2011

    A little chaulky, but very good tasting and texture. Better than the grocery store kind!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best Nut Butters

    Reviewer2526088发表于 Oct 29, 2011

    I love Artisana's raw organic nut butters. So good and so good for you! Very good taste

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Out of this world !

    Scottishdave发表于 Mar 18, 2011

    Truly sublime almond butter. You could'nt even make this better fresh in your own home. The product oozes quality and tastes heavenly.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    tastes nice

    patpyott发表于 Mar 24, 2011

    easy to spread

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fantastic product!

    Reviewer1248241发表于 Apr 21, 2011

    Delicous,raw and organic, plus great price!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good taste

    Reviewer1694950发表于 May 02, 2011

    I have been eating roasted almond butter of course all of the good stuff was cooked out in the process so I ordered this and it taste just as good I will order more.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    awesome product.

    Reviewer1915395发表于 May 04, 2011

    This is very very good. I was buying another product almost the same and it cost 33.00 a bottle. Love this product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best Almond Butter

    Reviewer2357750发表于 May 05, 2011

    This is by far the best almond butter I ever tasted. I really taste all natural and the quality is very good!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Almond butter.

    Reviewer2842743发表于 Mar 30, 2011

    This is so healthy and and ever so good.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 51-60,共 159 个产品

    « 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »