ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥125.60

¥134.34

节省: ¥8.74 (7 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Wonderful!

    Reviewer1029595发表于 Apr 12, 2011

    This is an amazingly good raw, organic nut butter and is sweeter and lighter than most others. Also, a better price.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tasty good buy!

    Dilynn发表于 Aug 08, 2011

    I love almond butter, and this jar of almond butter went fast. It was delicious and priced right!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    very tasty!

    Reviewer2135035发表于 Aug 25, 2011

    it was so tasty we ate it within some hours just with the help of a spoon!! Tasty, not salty, creamy! All family loved it!!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great

    Reviewer1116163发表于 Aug 25, 2011

    Pure natural taste

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it

    Reviewer1584837发表于 Sep 08, 2011

    This is great organic almond butter. I mix it before putting in the refrigerator. Great for a spoonful snack to keep my blood sugar up.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delish

    Reviewer1752879发表于 Sep 13, 2011

    Pricey, but very fresh tasting and yummy.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    5 Star!!!

    Reviewer1956860发表于 Nov 13, 2011

    Best Almond butter

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    organic

    Reviewer2947813发表于 Nov 23, 2011

    always great

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Organic Raw Almond Buter

    Reviewer1642431发表于 Dec 12, 2011

    Without a doubt, Artisana's raw nut butters are the best I have ever tasted. I wish it was sold in a store locally, but since it's not, I will keep ordering it online, as I never want to be without it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    CellRejuvenator发表于 Dec 15, 2011

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT TRULY TASTES LIKE ALMONDS EAT THIS STRAIGHT OUT OF JAR

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 61-70,共 159 个产品

    « 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »