ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.20

¥130.70

节省: ¥8.50 (7 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (7)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Almond Butter - Love it!

    Reviewer2560577发表于 Jun 28, 2012

    This almond butter is really good. I love the taste and low sodium is a big plus. It's great for sandwiches, snacks and straight out of the jar.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love Artisana

    Reviewer2082697发表于 Jun 27, 2012

    This brand is great. The only thing was when I received this in my order it had oil all over it and the longer it sat on my counter the greasier it became. I contacted Iherb about it and look forward to them correcting this. I heard from Iherb and they are making this right, sending another jar. Thanks to Iherb.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it...will buy again

    4702507724321177663发表于 Jun 05, 2012

    as above

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product

    Reviewer2602542发表于 May 28, 2012

    5/5

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    give it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! from norway!!!!!

    Reviewer1854403发表于 Apr 30, 2012

    let start with the size of the jar !!!! last long sec. the taste is amazing ,fresh.tasty not overpowering !!energy boosting .I def recommend this product,A must have !!!yeah thx iherb for SELLING FIRST CLASS PRODUCTS!!!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it!!!!

    Reviewer2078313发表于 Apr 26, 2012

    I love this so much!!! I repeat this!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fantastic!

    Reviewer1207034发表于 Apr 16, 2012

    I've been a huge pb fan my whole life, but after comparing nutrients, decided I should switch...This is great mixed w/ SunButter.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    very tasty

    NEDERLAND发表于 Apr 07, 2012

    much better then the one we bought before

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    just the right consistency

    Reviewer3119083发表于 Mar 21, 2012

    love this butter. the fact that refrigeration is not required is a plus for me. lovely for a healthy breakfast.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great taste. great snack

    Reviewer3247467发表于 Mar 20, 2012

    a great tasty snack !!!! my kids love it !!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 81-90,共 159 个产品

    « 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »