ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.50

¥87.64

节省: ¥13.15 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Good

    Reviewer2375197发表于 May 03, 2011

    quickly stale

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Experience of eating Coconut Butter

    Reviewer2971329发表于 Nov 07, 2011

    Enjoyed getting to eat/taste coconut butter again, at much cheaper than we can buy here in NZ organic shops, even inc. the shipping form USA! Not as 'creamy/buttery' though as I previously remember it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    For the Coconut Lover in You!

    Reviewer3172436发表于 Oct 09, 2011

    I won't rate this up as high as the Artisana Nut Butters as you CAN stop eating this. It is REALLY RICH and eating too much may give you that sick tummy feeling. I found it more enjoyable in the individual packet size where the amount is small and you don't O.D. on it. It is good, though. You may like it more than the nut butter!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    OK-

    Reviewer3126648发表于 May 10, 2012

    Not sure how to use this yet. I have been eating it in small chunks to satisfy my sweet-tooth, taste is just OK for me, a bit bland. Now it`s just sitting there in my cupboard.May be good in smoothies.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Just O.K.

    khessel发表于 Aug 09, 2012

    I bought this product to make "coconut ice cream". It was just O.K. To be fair, it could have been the recipe. I love coconut products, but I prefer to use coconut oil in my smoothies, and coconut milk.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Lasts forever

    Chunkypeaches发表于 Feb 28, 2013

    Very thick and rich, but yet kind of dry. I use occasionally, and sparingly because it is not something I crave, so it has lasted over a year.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Average

    Reviewer3140611发表于 Feb 09, 2012

    I don't know what I was expecting when I bought this. I like nut butter that I can eat a spoonful of every once in a while and this is great in a recipe but not by itself.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Interesting Flavour

    amymitchell发表于 Apr 24, 2012

    The texture and flavour is very interesting, a nice product

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yum!

    Reviewer2082424发表于 May 03, 2011

    At first I got a little bit too happy using this product- I added it to everything. I made pancakes using this, not a good idea as cooking this gave off an unpleasant ammonia smell. I think you're only meant to cook with coconut oil- not coconut butter. So now we just add it with smoothies and add it to soups as a final touch.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    not so tasty

    grinochka-AKA762发表于 May 22, 2011

    it's not butter and not sweet paste, not to use :(

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »