ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.25

¥85.00

节省: ¥12.75 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (5)
    1 星
    (6)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Excellent Product

    5316002329607912592发表于 Feb 10, 2015

    I scoop a few spoonfuls as a quick snack for my toddler. Great quick snack for kids and adults. it has a natural sweetness compared to coconut oil. Not easy to spread as texture is even harder and crumbly than coconut oil. That's why I just eat it with a spoon. Love this product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    holy...wow.

    gusseting发表于 Nov 06, 2014

    quite simply the bomb in terms of a healthy luxurious taste. looking forward to experimenting more in recipes if i can just stop eating spoonfuls straight out of the jar. star removed due to the issues with separation - it's a minor quibble, and probably not a problem in the middle of summer.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    smells devine

    4702465094420479831发表于 Oct 23, 2014

    smells like the most amazing thing on the planet, but like herbal tea it's not the same. Works well as a baking substitue to butter it has more bulk than straight coconut oil. I will buy again but probably wont bother buying coconut oil as well.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tasty

    5282785636761971834发表于 Jul 16, 2014

    There's separation of oil & meat, need to stir well. It's absolutely tasty, but a bit expensive. I've learned how to make coconut butter myself (that's extremely easy!), the taste is the same as this coconut butter, but a lot cheaper. This would still be a good choice if someone do not want to make coconut butter themselves.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good but it's solid in Ireland so not smoothe and creamy like I wanted

    owenfox发表于 May 26, 2014

    Tasted good. Good for recipes. Organic. No complaints but wish it was more like "butter" which melted or spread easily. Lots of otherwise great testimonials from this product. Enjoy! Check out my page for my of my awesome n honest testimonials! Owen :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good one

    4972322159424101089发表于 Apr 06, 2014

    Good product but sincerely I prefer Raw Chocolate Coconut Butter version. I am quite sure that it is much better (IMHO). Sincerely I am happy with all products from Artisana ))

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Undecided

    Reviewer3245918发表于 Feb 07, 2014

    This is the first time I've tried Coconut Butter. I guess I expected it to be a bit sweeter and not as dry feeling. I received it quite solid, but since it's being sitting in the pantry, it's liquified quite a lot and the oil rises to the top. It tastes ok. I usually spread some nutella on top just to give it a bit more sweetness and flavour.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great.

    5519415794697087069发表于 Dec 03, 2013

    I love this spread on morning toast. Sometimes its creamy though and other times it harder to spread.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut Butter

    4971789312651934667发表于 Nov 03, 2013

    The smell and taste is wonderful. I use it in my smoothies and it gives them an extra yummy boost. I have a hard time mixing the oil at the top into the butter, even with heating. I end up making a mess each morning.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut butter

    4836597234614292954发表于 Oct 08, 2013

    Very good in taste, not too sweet

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »