ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.25

¥85.00

节省: ¥12.75 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (5)
    1 星
    (6)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Nothing special

    4865991019844053040发表于 Dec 07, 2014

    I wasn't able to tell the difference between this coconut butter and the usual coconut oil I use. I kept reading comments on the Internet about people enjoying the butter out of the jar and being unable to stop, so I guess my expectations were too high. I couldn't imagine eating this with a spoon! It tastes exactly like coconut oil, which is not bad at all, but I wouldn't eat it straight from the jar with a spoon.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    this is coconut butter and not oil

    4694064749721744211发表于 Oct 28, 2014

    I thought they are the same thing...but not. I will definitely stick to the oil. This is too crumby for me and I like that texure coconut oil has. I'm sure this puree has it's benefits as well.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Too sweet

    Nauplia发表于 Jun 26, 2014

    In my opinion it's certainly a good product of high quality, but I didn't like the taste very much, it was too sweet for me.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    okay

    4997391733886609114发表于 Apr 28, 2014

    This product tastes whatever. It's a bit too greasy and too messy for me.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Disappointed

    4961589423584112853发表于 Mar 26, 2014

    I am quite disappointed with this coconut pot. I enjoyed using the oil until half the pot, great quality, and now I juste have pieces of coconut left and no oil, so I cannot use it anymore on my skin or hair...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good product

    5181615069451662870发表于 Jan 06, 2014

    Good product for baking with

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Ok

    4983200906332449466发表于 Nov 26, 2013

    I didnt like it so much. So I use it in smoothies. I prefer coconut oil, it tastes better

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good for baking

    5662837052669352229发表于 Nov 11, 2013

    Used it in a frosting, but it will probably do much better in a cake

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Lasts forever

    Chunkypeaches发表于 Feb 28, 2013

    Very thick and rich, but yet kind of dry. I use occasionally, and sparingly because it is not something I crave, so it has lasted over a year.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Just O.K.

    khessel发表于 Aug 09, 2012

    I bought this product to make "coconut ice cream". It was just O.K. To be fair, it could have been the recipe. I love coconut products, but I prefer to use coconut oil in my smoothies, and coconut milk.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »