ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.85

¥90.41

节省: ¥13.56 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Artisana 100% organic Raw Coconut Butter

    Reviewer3060946发表于 Mar 31, 2011

    Beautiful product. The organic raw coconut butter is so much sweeter and smoother than the non organic I have recently used in making my raw food product. I am very impressed with this product.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great price$$ super product

    Reviewer2743502发表于 Mar 11, 2011

    Love it! Definitely the most affordable place to purchase item. I love to add it to my sweet potatoes and oatmeal for hint of coconut.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fantastic!

    ElisMar发表于 May 07, 2012

    Very tasty! Been using it with my meal replacement bars, and it's delicious!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Artisana Coconut Butter

    Reviewer1810935发表于 Jan 11, 2012

    Love the product, the jar itself makes it challenging to get the butter out... and does not seem to melt well when the jar is put into a double boiler hot water bath....

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great, just not my favorite

    Reviewer3119083发表于 Apr 20, 2013

    this is quite good, but i have found nutiva's coconut manna better tasting. this feels somewhat "dry" in comparison to my fav coconut butter. i like the fact that it is in a glass jar instead of plastic.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    This is so yummy its dangerous !

    Reviewer2702091发表于 Jul 07, 2012

    It was a shok-it tastes like heaven. If you like Coconut-you will love, love this product! Its smooth and easy to use.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not as expected

    4870910595751893515发表于 Oct 06, 2012

    I'm not sure why, it was in a secure package but the jar was not sealed. Because of our own situation I decided to try it and the product was completely fine. Being the first time I'm using iHerb it makes me leary of using them again but the Butter was fine, taste as always. If you haven't used it before, it's great, kinda like a nutbutter but you can make all kinds of things with it or just eat it with a spoon.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pretty good!

    Reviewer2193770发表于 Nov 05, 2012

    I like this product, it is smooth. However considering the rave reviews I thought the coconut flavor would be stronger.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    so good, i think my husband prefers over peanut butter!

    5393655583206781160发表于 Nov 12, 2012

    Great buy, so glad this is available for purchase, didn't think my husband would care for it but he ended up liking it just as much, if not more, than peanut butter

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut Paradise

    5177444753248515700发表于 Jan 23, 2013

    Perfect spread on a slice of warm bread with honey.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 40 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »