ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.53

¥87.68

节省: ¥13.15 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    One of the best organic coconut butters on iHerb.

    Leione发表于 Apr 12, 2014

    Not only does this coconut butter tastes great, but it's packed with health benefits. What makes it different from coconut oil is that it's also a great source of fiber: one tablespoon contains three grams of fiber. Rich in medium chain triglycerides, coconut butter is different from other saturated fats: much of its saturated fat comes from lauric acid, which improves HDL ("good cholesterol") to HDL ("bad cholesterol") ratio and creates a more favorable blood cholesterol profile by increasing high-density lipoprotein ("good cholesterol") levels. Lauric acid is converted to monolaurin, which is otherwise found only in breast milk, has strong antibacterial and antiviral properties and is useful in the prevention and treatment of various infections and diseases. This ancient butter also aids digestion and the absorption of vitamins, minerals and amino acids, helps control blood sugar levels and keep them stable by improving insulin secretion, improves thyroid function, stimulates metabolism, triggers the release of the cholecystokinin hormone slowing down food movement through the digestive tract and keeping you full longer, thus contributing to weight loss, boosts immunity and energy levels. Coconut butter can also be used externally and does wonders for dry, dehydrated, sensitive and damaged skin. It deeply moisturizes and nourishes the skin, improves its elasticity, making its soft, smooth, and supple, prevents dryness and dehydration, evens out the skin tone, improves the complexion, calms itching, reduces irritation and inflammation, facilitates the healing of small wounds, cuts, burns, bug bites, warts, fungal infections, fights acne, blemishes, rashes, eczema, psoriasis, dermatitis, prevents and reduces stretch marks and scars, relieves pain caused by sunburn and peeling skin, heals sore and chapped lips, smoothes out fine lines and wrinkles, restores luster to dull and lifeless hair, acts as a natural sunscreen and is a great all-natural make-up remover. I've been using this coconut butter both internally and externally and the results speak for themselves: I feel better, more energetic and resilient, my acid reflux and heartburn are gone, my complexion has improved, my skin tone has evened out, some acne scars and stretch marks have faded, my skin is softer, smoother and has a healthy glow. Definitely one of my favorite products.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    quick snack for adults and kids!

    Reviewer1123845发表于 Feb 26, 2011

    I scoop a few spoonfuls as a quick snack for my toddler. Great quick snack for kids and adults. it has a natural sweetness compared to coconut oil. Not easy to spread as texture is even harder and crumbly than coconut oil. That's why I just eat it with a spoon. Love this product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    awesome

    Reviewer2503595发表于 Feb 02, 2011

    SO good, easy to get my daily coconut in with this stuff, doesn't leave a permanent oil slick down my throat like regular coconut oil does. This is delicious

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tastes like heaven!

    TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

    This tastes divinely! It has a very different taste from coconut oil. It has a distinct sweetness and is highly addictive! Good thing it is full with beneficial fatty acids. I use it in baking, but mainly I just eat it by the spoon! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yum

    Reviewer1523817发表于 Apr 04, 2011

    Really healthy good stuff. I heat it slowly, add some soliga honey and then some manitoba hemp protein powder. Makes a great power snack.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pure coconut deliciousness!

    iHerbalicious发表于 Nov 29, 2012

    This really is a treat for all of us coconut lovers. It smells divine, is naturally sweet and full of flavour. When refrigerated it turns solid and when used as spread it has to be brought above room temperature otherwise it will crumble (to around 85°F/30°C as stated on the jar) – simply set the jar in pan of warm water (keep temperature below 110 °F/43°C ) and mix it well afterwards. It can be used in many ways but because I somehow can’t really trust myself around it (when left out in the open:)) I usually rather keep it refrigerated; when I desire a quick snack or a sweet treat I just scrape off a spoonful and let it melt in my mouth or mix it in hot cocoa sweetened with stevia.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    addictive!

    Reviewer1782385发表于 Jan 19, 2011

    At first I didn't think I'd like this but it grows on you. It kinda has the consistancy of peanut butter and isn't really all that sweet to me but the coconut aftertast is so good that I want more. Good think it's so good for you. :P

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Artisana makes the best coconut butter

    Reviewer2961203发表于 Mar 09, 2011

    This product is so flavorful, needing no sweetner. The consistency is very rich. I like the flesh, not just the oil of coconut.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Perfect Coconut Butter

    RubiesHealth发表于 Aug 06, 2013

    I have tried many brands of coconut fat available at iHerb. This one's taste and aroma is perfect. Glass bottle; no worries of BPA. This preparation includes coconut flesh - contains 2g of protein and 2g of sugar in one serving. It has great texture and is ideal as a spread or a replacement for dairy cream in home-made ice-cream! Add a tablespoon of this with a pinch of salt (for 1 cup of rice) to make aromatic coconut rice, known as nasi-lemak in Asia! Artisana has another preparation - 100% coconut oil Extra Virgin that is slightly more expensive than this and is ideal for anti-parasite and weight-loss program.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Dangerously delicious!

    4999934268950536368发表于 Mar 09, 2015

    This organic coconut butter is really too good. You can't stop eating it and it can be quite dangerous! I bought it in winter time, and I received it with approximately 1-2 cm of coconut oil (in solid state) as a top layer. I was too lazy to melt the whole jar and mix everything together, so I took the oil out and put it in another container and used it as a cooking oil. I ate all what remained out of the jar, cutting it out(sometimes chipping it, would be more accurate) with a knife. It really was too good. Naturally sweet! I also used it as a filling for home made chocolate. I can not wait that you have some more in stock so that I can order some more. I ordered also one jar of Dastony's because Artisana's was out of stock. Dastony's was not solidified in two layers, which I understood meant that the oily part was mixed in the whole. And as I tasted it, it did indeed give me the impression it contained a little more oil in it. Still very good though.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 263 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »