ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.80

¥90.35

节省: ¥13.55 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Wonderful product

    Reviewer2563009发表于 Dec 21, 2011

    Love this brand. The coconut buter has a wonderful flavor the kids love.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Artisana Coconut oil

    Reviewer2061494发表于 Dec 26, 2011

    So delicious and is great in deserts :)

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    LOVE this stuff

    Reviewer3131155发表于 Dec 31, 2011

    I eat it right out of the jar. But it is also great for baking, sweets, sauces, spreads...anything you like really!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delish! Family wants to order more

    Reviewer1786456发表于 Jan 08, 2012

    Looks like I've gotten a few more orders for this product since I let everyone who comes to my home try it... wonderful flavour

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love this Coconut Butter

    Reviewer1122555发表于 Jan 09, 2012

    I have tried other coconut butters in the past, this one by far exceeds them all! It is smooth (not chalky) and has a wonderful texture and taste! Price here at IHerb can't be beat especially with the free shipping over $20!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    coconut

    Reviewer2944926发表于 Jan 23, 2012

    o.k.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Incredible!

    Reviewer2164723发表于 Jan 23, 2012

    Really delicious, but addictive. It has a natural sweetness and creaminess meaning it needs no yucky additives. Better than white chocolate. I'm going to make some cinnamon balls using this (recipe at Primal Palate site). You can make your own but need a high speed processor like a Vitamix, so for now I buy it already made.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Sooo good.

    Reviewer2737065发表于 Feb 25, 2011

    Delicious whole food that replaces butter.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    D E L I C I O U S

    Reviewer1329734发表于 Feb 17, 2011

    This stuff tastes really, really good!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Feel of a real raw coconut!

    Zihuana发表于 Feb 06, 2011

    I've used many many jars of coconut oils from different brands and become used to certain kind of taste. So I think it's going to take a little time for me to get used to this product since it's very different from oils; the consistency is much thicker and it doesn't melt as smooth as oils and the taste is less sweet. But like some other reviewer already said; this product grows on you. It feels more of an actual raw coconut! Also wish it would be possible to buy in a box of sachets!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 101-110,共 264 个产品

    « 前一页 | 9 10 11 12 13 | 下一页 »