ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.26

¥85.01

节省: ¥12.75 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (5)
    1 星
    (6)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Delicious

    DavidH发表于 Jan 17, 2013

    This is the best coconut butter, it has a nice sweetness to it, and is 60% coconut oil. It's great melted over berries or just spooning out of the jar, I also add it to my green tea, it's addictive!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Amazingly delicious!

    Reviewer2372857发表于 Jan 16, 2013

    I am coconut obsessed after living in Thailand and this is the closest thing to real coconuts that I can get where I now live. Amazingly rich, flavorful, naturally sweet taste with the consistency of peanut butter. I could eat the whole jar in one sitting it's that good but I'm going to stick to the recommended 2 tbsp per day by leaving it at work in the evenings! I'm reordering for when this jar runs out already!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    love it

    Reviewer1963086发表于 Jan 13, 2013

    Delicious! I use these in when I make my superfood drinks.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    help

    4672489822120406280发表于 Jan 09, 2013

    I cant stop eating this stuff. Eat it out of the gar.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    awesome !

    sherri20发表于 Jan 09, 2013

    I love this ... better than coconut oil ... very nutty flavor !

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Artisana Raw Coconut

    ivyengland发表于 Dec 28, 2012

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Organic Raw Coconut Butter - that has a wonderful Aroma and Flavor!

    4646150237643507044发表于 Dec 25, 2012

    Artisana - Organic Quality and Flavor that shows these people mean that Customer Care and Healthy Living that tastes good and is GOOD for you matters! I have been using their products for years! I have Never been disappointed! Thanks for a Quality Product that is produced for Healthy Eating that Tastes GREAT!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    Umbridge发表于 Nov 30, 2012

    Coconut butter is one of the most delicious sources of fat, and this is by far the highest quality coconut butter I've tried. I normally make my own (from dried coconut) or use coconut manna, but this is much, much better because it's so smooth and high quality. It's worth the price.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pure coconut deliciousness!

    iHerbalicious发表于 Nov 29, 2012

    This really is a treat for all of us coconut lovers. It smells divine, is naturally sweet and full of flavour. When refrigerated it turns solid and when used as spread it has to be brought above room temperature otherwise it will crumble (to around 85°F/30°C as stated on the jar) – simply set the jar in pan of warm water (keep temperature below 110 °F/43°C ) and mix it well afterwards. It can be used in many ways but because I somehow can’t really trust myself around it (when left out in the open:)) I usually rather keep it refrigerated; when I desire a quick snack or a sweet treat I just scrape off a spoonful and let it melt in my mouth or mix it in hot cocoa sweetened with stevia.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Coco butter

    4646185924538119182发表于 Nov 03, 2012

    delicious. It's hard not to just eat the whole jar

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 101-110,共 262 个产品

    « 前一页 | 9 10 11 12 13 | 下一页 »