ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.45

¥87.59

节省: ¥13.14 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Artisana Coconut oil

    Reviewer2061494发表于 Dec 26, 2011

    So delicious and is great in deserts :)

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    LOVE this stuff

    Reviewer3131155发表于 Dec 31, 2011

    I eat it right out of the jar. But it is also great for baking, sweets, sauces, spreads...anything you like really!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delish! Family wants to order more

    Reviewer1786456发表于 Jan 08, 2012

    Looks like I've gotten a few more orders for this product since I let everyone who comes to my home try it... wonderful flavour

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love this Coconut Butter

    Reviewer1122555发表于 Jan 09, 2012

    I have tried other coconut butters in the past, this one by far exceeds them all! It is smooth (not chalky) and has a wonderful texture and taste! Price here at IHerb can't be beat especially with the free shipping over $20!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    coconut

    Reviewer2944926发表于 Jan 23, 2012

    o.k.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Incredible!

    Reviewer2164723发表于 Jan 23, 2012

    Really delicious, but addictive. It has a natural sweetness and creaminess meaning it needs no yucky additives. Better than white chocolate. I'm going to make some cinnamon balls using this (recipe at Primal Palate site). You can make your own but need a high speed processor like a Vitamix, so for now I buy it already made.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Sooo good.

    Reviewer2737065发表于 Feb 25, 2011

    Delicious whole food that replaces butter.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    D E L I C I O U S

    Reviewer1329734发表于 Feb 17, 2011

    This stuff tastes really, really good!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Feel of a real raw coconut!

    Zihuana发表于 Feb 06, 2011

    I've used many many jars of coconut oils from different brands and become used to certain kind of taste. So I think it's going to take a little time for me to get used to this product since it's very different from oils; the consistency is much thicker and it doesn't melt as smooth as oils and the taste is less sweet. But like some other reviewer already said; this product grows on you. It feels more of an actual raw coconut! Also wish it would be possible to buy in a box of sachets!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nice!

    Reviewer1312994发表于 Mar 10, 2011

    Great taste. not too sweet, 100% natural flavour of coconuts, and it's good for you! it's too hard to spread on bread easily in this time of a year though.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 101-110,共 263 个产品

    « 前一页 | 9 10 11 12 13 | 下一页 »