ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.37

¥87.49

节省: ¥13.12 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    yummy!!!

    Reviewer2924183发表于 Feb 27, 2011

    ordered a free tester and had to get this stuff, like candy!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it!

    Reviewer3287448发表于 Mar 01, 2011

    Something clicks with me and coconut butter, especially this brand. I have to watch myself or I eat it straight out of the jar like peanut butter. I love the texture and taste. I mix it in with other foods that I like to give a nice creamy texture to things.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Wonderful stuff

    Reviewer1079334发表于 Mar 17, 2011

    This is some really great tasting coconut butter. Seems to always be fresh and fairly easy to get out of the jar. Great price also!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy coconut butter

    Krisinsight发表于 Mar 19, 2011

    Great coconut flavor and I love spooning it out of the jar when I crave something sweet.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Favorite

    Reviewer1928110发表于 Mar 26, 2011

    This is the best tasting, creamiest coconut butter I've come across. Great value too.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut butter

    Reviewer3175778发表于 Mar 29, 2011

    Very nice!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fine and Fast

    Reviewer1402961发表于 Apr 01, 2011

    Hello! The order arrived me after 17 days in Germany. Only one bottle can be delivered, but following orders are possible :-) The Artisana Coconut Butter is the best in the world! I know what i say - i testet a lot of producers.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy stuff

    Reviewer1659759发表于 Apr 10, 2011

    I eat this stuff right out of the jar. I need to try some raw "healthy candy" recipes with it. I gave a bit to my cat to try and she loved it too. The wife uses it instead of butter on her organic jam sandwich.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    gooooood

    Reviewer1651804发表于 May 01, 2011

    Just great!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Better that Nutiva

    Reviewer1846130发表于 May 03, 2011

    I like it better than Nutiva coconut butter (manna) because it's more finely ground. However tastes are almost the same.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 111-120,共 263 个产品

    « 前一页 | 10 11 12 13 14 | 下一页 »