ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.22

¥84.97

节省: ¥12.75 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (5)
    1 星
    (6)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Divine

    5055084335637332979发表于 Jun 21, 2013

    Tastes divine and is so good for you. I would usually add this to my oatmeal for breakfast.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Amazinggg!

    5105587123255363727发表于 Apr 29, 2013

    This tastes really good. It is amazing for your skin. Eating just a teaspoon a day will make a worlds difference. So good!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great, just not my favorite

    Reviewer3119083发表于 Apr 20, 2013

    this is quite good, but i have found nutiva's coconut manna better tasting. this feels somewhat "dry" in comparison to my fav coconut butter. i like the fact that it is in a glass jar instead of plastic.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    not used yet

    5499267674872805604发表于 Mar 21, 2013

    I don't know whether it's good or not cuz i didn't use this yet.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious!

    Reviewer1014095发表于 Jan 28, 2013

    The texture is a little like marzipan. It is creamy and slightly grainy at the same time (more grainy than creamy, but still good!). I'm going to try the coconut butter with cocoa next.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut Paradise

    5177444753248515700发表于 Jan 23, 2013

    Perfect spread on a slice of warm bread with honey.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    so good, i think my husband prefers over peanut butter!

    5393655583206781160发表于 Nov 12, 2012

    Great buy, so glad this is available for purchase, didn't think my husband would care for it but he ended up liking it just as much, if not more, than peanut butter

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pretty good!

    Reviewer2193770发表于 Nov 05, 2012

    I like this product, it is smooth. However considering the rave reviews I thought the coconut flavor would be stronger.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not as expected

    4870910595751893515发表于 Oct 06, 2012

    I'm not sure why, it was in a secure package but the jar was not sealed. Because of our own situation I decided to try it and the product was completely fine. Being the first time I'm using iHerb it makes me leary of using them again but the Butter was fine, taste as always. If you haven't used it before, it's great, kinda like a nutbutter but you can make all kinds of things with it or just eat it with a spoon.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Superior taste

    Reviewer3327222发表于 Aug 04, 2012

    This is product very nice if you like coconut. However I stop consume coconut product because my body don't really like it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 39 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »