ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.45

¥87.59

节省: ¥13.14 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Delicious!

    Reviewer1014095发表于 Jan 28, 2013

    The texture is a little like marzipan. It is creamy and slightly grainy at the same time (more grainy than creamy, but still good!). I'm going to try the coconut butter with cocoa next.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    not used yet

    5499267674872805604发表于 Mar 21, 2013

    I don't know whether it's good or not cuz i didn't use this yet.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Amazinggg!

    5105587123255363727发表于 Apr 29, 2013

    This tastes really good. It is amazing for your skin. Eating just a teaspoon a day will make a worlds difference. So good!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Divine

    5055084335637332979发表于 Jun 21, 2013

    Tastes divine and is so good for you. I would usually add this to my oatmeal for breakfast.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut butter

    4836597234614292954发表于 Oct 08, 2013

    Very good in taste, not too sweet

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut Butter

    4971789312651934667发表于 Nov 03, 2013

    The smell and taste is wonderful. I use it in my smoothies and it gives them an extra yummy boost. I have a hard time mixing the oil at the top into the butter, even with heating. I end up making a mess each morning.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great.

    5519415794697087069发表于 Dec 03, 2013

    I love this spread on morning toast. Sometimes its creamy though and other times it harder to spread.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Undecided

    Reviewer3245918发表于 Feb 07, 2014

    This is the first time I've tried Coconut Butter. I guess I expected it to be a bit sweeter and not as dry feeling. I received it quite solid, but since it's being sitting in the pantry, it's liquified quite a lot and the oil rises to the top. It tastes ok. I usually spread some nutella on top just to give it a bit more sweetness and flavour.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good one

    4972322159424101089发表于 Apr 06, 2014

    Good product but sincerely I prefer Raw Chocolate Coconut Butter version. I am quite sure that it is much better (IMHO). Sincerely I am happy with all products from Artisana ))

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good but it's solid in Ireland so not smoothe and creamy like I wanted

    owenfox发表于 May 26, 2014

    Tasted good. Good for recipes. Organic. No complaints but wish it was more like "butter" which melted or spread easily. Lots of otherwise great testimonials from this product. Enjoy! Check out my page for my of my awesome n honest testimonials! Owen :)

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 39 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »