ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.45

¥87.59

节省: ¥13.14 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    The Most Delicious Coconut Butter

    Reviewer2869993发表于 May 31, 2015

    This is an excellent product and I love using it to make dairy-free "white chocolate" and other treats. It is very versatile! I had to give it four stars because it had a sliiightly rancid taste to it when tasting it straight from the spoon. But it's not noticeable when used in a recipe and I don't think the product has gone bad so I'll keep on using it and will probably buy more in the future. UPDATE: I've been ordering this on a regular basis for quite a few years now and none of the jars has had a rancid taste/smell. I use it a lot in homemade coconut ice cream or healthy frosting and even in savory dishes - especially Thai and Indian inspired ones. I love this product and haven't found another coconut butter with the same high quality and fresh taste, so five stars it is:)

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I can't stop eating it!

    ladyflipover发表于 Aug 21, 2013

    Coconut butter...why did I only discover it recently?!!!! Do not attempt to open it unless you have plenty of self control!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Awesome!

    Reviewer1278618发表于 Mar 08, 2011

    This coconut butter is so good! Great in smoothies and just off the spoon!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Definite repurchase

    Reviewer2265472发表于 Apr 14, 2011

    This is delicious, not only stright from the jar, but mixed into my date and nut balls that I make. I have already order more!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Oh my goodness - this is awesome

    Reviewer2806115发表于 Apr 21, 2011

    I was so amazed at this product. I am testing a million different ways to make this myself, but it never comes out just right. Artisana just makes awesome coconut butter. Good stuff.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Addictive!

    Reviewer3280342发表于 Apr 26, 2011

    This Artisana Coconut Butter is delicious! Best flavor of all the coconut butter brands I've bought.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Unique product

    Reviewer1673626发表于 Jun 28, 2011

    This is like coconut oil with liquefied coconut flesh mixed back in. I imagine a good cook would create wonderful dishes with this product. I just used it in oatmeal, and it provides a unique refined coconut taste and texture. By its nature (solid at most room temperatures) you probably want to use this in warm dishes. I think it is unique and good enough that they could get away with charging coconut oil prices for it, even though it has less of the valuable stuff in it. As with their coconut oil, this has as fresh and clean a taste as I have ever experienced from such a coconut oil product. I would buy this again.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    cool

    Reviewer1907904发表于 Sep 02, 2011

    this is easier to use than coconut oil in recipes, and brings a better texture too!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best price around

    Reviewer1144897发表于 Jun 17, 2011

    I go through a jar of this stuff every month, and it's not cheap. It costs a buck more at all my local markets, and it's not always in stock. Finally, a good, reliable place to buy it on a regular basis.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    artisana coconut butter

    Reviewer2084016发表于 Mar 14, 2011

    I love it! i use it everywhere. It's absolutely delicious!!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 263 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »