ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.64

¥90.16

节省: ¥13.52 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Tasty

    5282785636761971834发表于 Jul 16, 2014

    There's separation of oil & meat, need to stir well. It's absolutely tasty, but a bit expensive. I've learned how to make coconut butter myself (that's extremely easy!), the taste is the same as this coconut butter, but a lot cheaper. This would still be a good choice if someone do not want to make coconut butter themselves.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    smells devine

    4702465094420479831发表于 Oct 23, 2014

    smells like the most amazing thing on the planet, but like herbal tea it's not the same. Works well as a baking substitue to butter it has more bulk than straight coconut oil. I will buy again but probably wont bother buying coconut oil as well.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    holy...wow.

    gusseting发表于 Nov 06, 2014

    quite simply the bomb in terms of a healthy luxurious taste. looking forward to experimenting more in recipes if i can just stop eating spoonfuls straight out of the jar. star removed due to the issues with separation - it's a minor quibble, and probably not a problem in the middle of summer.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent Product

    5316002329607912592发表于 Feb 10, 2015

    I scoop a few spoonfuls as a quick snack for my toddler. Great quick snack for kids and adults. it has a natural sweetness compared to coconut oil. Not easy to spread as texture is even harder and crumbly than coconut oil. That's why I just eat it with a spoon. Love this product.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    4829842203972265862发表于 Oct 04, 2016

    Delicious

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    coconut butter for beginners

    Reviewer3327099发表于 Jan 30, 2012

    First time with coconut butter...SO delicious ! i wonder how I ever lived without it !

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Amazingly rich flavour

    robdee发表于 Mar 16, 2012

    Appears to be a very good quality concentrated and pure product. The coconut flavour is so strong and rich I'm a little puzzled about how to use it. The only thing I have figured to use it is to replace coconut cream in my Thai curries. A couple of tabelspoons in a batch of curry seems to carry the flavour better than my "premium coconut cream".

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut

    Trulyislander发表于 Apr 13, 2012

    Not bad

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nam

    superia发表于 May 26, 2012

    Maukasta kookosrasvaa

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good texture

    Reviewer2702320发表于 Mar 16, 2011

    Very good

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 21-30,共 40 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »