ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.22

¥84.97

节省: ¥12.75 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (5)
    1 星
    (6)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    yammi!

    5505614644842345714发表于 Oct 14, 2014

    very yummi!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Completely Delicious!

    Reviewer1437658发表于 Aug 24, 2014

    I thought I was ordering Coconut Oil and realized only several weeks. I wondered why it wasn't as creamy as oil is before I realized I had actually ordered the Coconut Butter. But it is nonetheless delicious in it's own right! Love it! Just make sure you know this is not the oil!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    So delicious....

    4691140753898392547发表于 Aug 20, 2014

    Could eat the whole jar in one sitting if I'm not careful.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Taste good

    Reviewer2335852发表于 Aug 14, 2014

    Yummy!!!!! Nice guilty free treat!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    5028912707296747065发表于 Aug 07, 2014

    This is the most delicious, coconutty tasting oil I've ever tasted. The consistency is like coconut oil but with a more intense flavor. It's addictive.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Worth every penny!

    4713954018569557645发表于 Aug 02, 2014

    What can I say? Addicting, buttery, creamy and oh- so delicious. Try it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    This stuff is so yummy

    Reviewer1448770发表于 Jul 24, 2014

    I don't use if for anything but food, so all I can say is that this is what real coconut oil is supposed to be. Very happy :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Exactly what I needed...

    5535604196616855009发表于 Jul 14, 2014

    Excellent quality Coconut butter with a wonderful flavor!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    This is so good, eaten from a spoon

    4926830408567461243发表于 Jul 08, 2014

    this is much better than coconut manna. Coconut mana is alright if stirred into oats but not eaten directly from bottle.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Takes a few tries to get used to but once you do, it is really good!

    5203302123706096919发表于 Jul 03, 2014

    This is unlike anything else I have ever eaten so I can't compare it to anything. I got used to it and I really do like it now. I just get a spoon and scoop some out. Then I roll it into a ball and it looks like a little ball of dough. I eat it and it tastes good.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 21-30,共 262 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »