ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.37

¥87.49

节省: ¥13.12 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    YUM!!

    AmyGreen发表于 Jul 07, 2012

    I love this spread on toast, waffles, pancakes - I use it just like I would butter. It's delicious! It's also great for making dairy-free frostings and icings.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Amazing

    tinatherese发表于 Jan 24, 2012

    The texture and flavour is just heavanly, sooo yummy on a spoon but I also mix some in natural yoghurt!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Addictive, and versatile.

    LantauMama发表于 Jun 11, 2013

    Just like everyone else - I love this stuff and tend to have a spoonful in the evening. Other uses: A spoonful in my morning smoothie - green smoothie or any type. unlike coconut oil which coagulates/solidifies in my cold smoothies, this does not seem to do that. spread on apple slices or other fruit whole wheat tortilla, spread some of this and some mashed banana then roll up for the kids. I put a spoonful in when I make muffins, breads, oatmeal balls, etc... Advice - do mix it when you get it, just like you would do with natural peanut butter when the oil is on the top. The only negative thing is, I go through the jar much faster than I ever expected.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Orgasm In The Mouth

    Reviewer2876704发表于 Feb 17, 2012

    This tastes amazing. Nutiva's Coconut Manna is good but the sweet, tangy deliciousness of this is exceptional. WARNING: Very addictive.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    MikeMember发表于 May 26, 2011

    Creamy and sweet. Nice coconut taste, but be prepared for oil separation. Must be mixed every time or kept in a cool place.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    from israel

    Reviewer2874250发表于 Apr 05, 2011

    very tasty!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    100% yummy!

    iLove-iHerb发表于 Apr 09, 2011

    This coconut butter is so very delicious. We've hit the bottom of the jar already (it only took the two of us a week). It's making breakfast a true treat.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it!

    Reviewer2543685发表于 Mar 17, 2011

    This stuff tastes so good it's absolutely ridiculous. Perfect, creamy, coconutty goodness. Try it, you won't regret it (unless you OD and eat half the jar at one sitting).

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best raw coconut butter around!

    Reviewer1605779发表于 Mar 09, 2011

    I've used it before and love, love, love it!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best!

    juliaheis发表于 Feb 26, 2011

    Artisana raw coconut butter (coconut cream) is the best I've ever tasted. It can be a bit tricky to get out of the jar, so I recommend setting it in a pan of warm water or on a radiator (not more than around 110 degrees, as this could kill the enzymes). This will soften it. You can then pour out the liquid oil into a container along with the rest of the contents (you may need to scoop it out with a knife or spoon). Mix it together well (my experience says a clean hand works well :o)), and this will give the best consistency and texture. Yummy! And so healthy too!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 21-30,共 263 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »