ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.46

¥87.60

节省: ¥13.14 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Love it!

    AnnaLL发表于 Apr 24, 2013

    This is SOOOOOO good! (And very addictive ;) I sometimes mix a little with vanilla extract and stevia or tagatose (and a tiny pinch of salt), and dip in melted dark chocolate <3

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Eat it off the spoon

    HiNewUsers4HelpClickHere发表于 May 29, 2013

    You won't find better coconut butter than this.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best tasting coconut ever - even better than the real thing

    SummerShopper发表于 Mar 11, 2014

    Living in a tropical country, I can get access to fresh coconuts all year round. For convenience, I do still prefer this coconut butter without all the mess and portion problems. I can't finish a whole coconut by myself and sometimes I don't want the juice or the flesh but just a quick taste. The flavour for this butter is more concerntrated than a real coconut and it smells so much more fragrant. I eat it with a spoon. It does not combine with its oil well and seperates very fast but just give it a quick stir everytime you eat. The butter will harden if you do not touch it for more than a week, just stir it up again to mix the oil into it. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Addictive, and versatile.

    LantauMama发表于 Jun 11, 2013

    Just like everyone else - I love this stuff and tend to have a spoonful in the evening. Other uses: A spoonful in my morning smoothie - green smoothie or any type. unlike coconut oil which coagulates/solidifies in my cold smoothies, this does not seem to do that. spread on apple slices or other fruit whole wheat tortilla, spread some of this and some mashed banana then roll up for the kids. I put a spoonful in when I make muffins, breads, oatmeal balls, etc... Advice - do mix it when you get it, just like you would do with natural peanut butter when the oil is on the top. The only negative thing is, I go through the jar much faster than I ever expected.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Amazing

    tinatherese发表于 Jan 24, 2012

    The texture and flavour is just heavanly, sooo yummy on a spoon but I also mix some in natural yoghurt!!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Orgasm In The Mouth

    Reviewer2876704发表于 Feb 17, 2012

    This tastes amazing. Nutiva's Coconut Manna is good but the sweet, tangy deliciousness of this is exceptional. WARNING: Very addictive.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Less strong taste

    Reviewer3066063发表于 Mar 13, 2011

    So glad I ordered this sweet tasting wholesome butter.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best raw coconut butter around!

    Reviewer1605779发表于 Mar 09, 2011

    I've used it before and love, love, love it!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    So delicious

    Reviewer3106204发表于 Feb 01, 2011

    I find this so good I can spoon it right out of the jar. It's healthy for you also. It is a whole food, with just one ingredient....100% organic coconut. It is wonderful on toast.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy!!!

    Reviewer1977444发表于 Feb 12, 2011

    Me and my husband love this stuff. We eat it straight out of the jar for an energy snack and treat. It's much cheaper here than elsewhere I had been buying it. The texture is smooth and creamy, fatty (in a good, filling your stomach, satisfying sense) and &quot;coconutty&quot; (quite naturally). We already love our raw coconut oil so this is just another wonderful way to benefit from and enjoy the coconut. Please keep selling this i-Herb!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 31-40,共 324 个产品

    « 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »