ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.22

¥84.97

节省: ¥12.75 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (5)
    1 星
    (6)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    So delicious....

    4691140753898392547发表于 Aug 20, 2014

    Could eat the whole jar in one sitting if I'm not careful.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Taste good

    Reviewer2335852发表于 Aug 14, 2014

    Yummy!!!!! Nice guilty free treat!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious

    5028912707296747065发表于 Aug 07, 2014

    This is the most delicious, coconutty tasting oil I've ever tasted. The consistency is like coconut oil but with a more intense flavor. It's addictive.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Worth every penny!

    4713954018569557645发表于 Aug 02, 2014

    What can I say? Addicting, buttery, creamy and oh- so delicious. Try it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    This stuff is so yummy

    Reviewer1448770发表于 Jul 24, 2014

    I don't use if for anything but food, so all I can say is that this is what real coconut oil is supposed to be. Very happy :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tasty

    5282785636761971834发表于 Jul 16, 2014

    There's separation of oil & meat, need to stir well. It's absolutely tasty, but a bit expensive. I've learned how to make coconut butter myself (that's extremely easy!), the taste is the same as this coconut butter, but a lot cheaper. This would still be a good choice if someone do not want to make coconut butter themselves.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Exactly what I needed...

    5535604196616855009发表于 Jul 14, 2014

    Excellent quality Coconut butter with a wonderful flavor!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    This is so good, eaten from a spoon

    4926830408567461243发表于 Jul 08, 2014

    this is much better than coconut manna. Coconut mana is alright if stirred into oats but not eaten directly from bottle.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Takes a few tries to get used to but once you do, it is really good!

    5203302123706096919发表于 Jul 03, 2014

    This is unlike anything else I have ever eaten so I can't compare it to anything. I got used to it and I really do like it now. I just get a spoon and scoop some out. Then I roll it into a ball and it looks like a little ball of dough. I eat it and it tastes good.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    most delicious spread i have ever tasted as i love coconut.

    5180040011400658319发表于 Jun 28, 2014

    This product is delicious and very rich. I like to lick it off a spoon like peanut butter. I feel it is a bit expensive but have never tasted a product that really compares as far as flavor it is rich in taste and flavor.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 31-40,共 323 个产品

    « 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »