ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.17

¥90.78

节省: ¥13.62 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Superior taste

    Reviewer3327222发表于 Aug 04, 2012

    This is product very nice if you like coconut. However I stop consume coconut product because my body don't really like it.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A rich coconut butter

    Reviewer1225616发表于 Jul 23, 2011

    This is a really tasty coconut concoction, it has both the oil and the meat mixed together into a butter. It is not overly sweet, but is quite rich nonetheless, and I've had to limit eating it because of the high calorie content. The other thing that concerns me about this product is the fact that, as with all coconut products, it hardens up in the fridge. Nonetheless I really enjoy this product, and it can be eaten with chocolate as well. But I enjoy it just as is.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    awesome rich taste

    Reviewer2174637发表于 Aug 09, 2011

    this is soooooo good...it's hard not to eat it by the spoonful straight from the jar!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious!

    Reviewer2236407发表于 Aug 09, 2011

    Great in smoothies or on toast. Is a little sweet but not much. Good for the thyroid and the skin. I consume it daily.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A bit grainy

    Reviewer2219495发表于 Aug 12, 2011

    I wasn't expecting the texture of this to be as grainy as it is. The flavour is nice, though very sweet.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    healthy food,good on toast in morning

    Reviewer1377965发表于 Sep 14, 2011

    thats what my husband and my family eat in morning breakfast

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut

    Reviewer2296048发表于 Oct 07, 2011

    I love this butter, Yummy

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    love this stuff!

    Reviewer1824409发表于 Nov 16, 2011

    tastes great

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Interesting!

    Reviewer1262696发表于 Nov 29, 2011

    This was my first experience with coconut butter. It is nice although needs honey on toast with it at the same time. Being winter now and the temperatures lower, it is hard to use and get out of the jar. I am sure in the summer it is easier as all my coconut oil is now hard, unlike earlier.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Raw Coconut Butter-YUM!

    Reviewer2510497发表于 Jan 04, 2012

    This product not only tastes great but it's consistency is a whole lot easier to swallow than plain old coconut oil. Will definitely reorder!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 31-40,共 40 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »