ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.57

¥87.73

节省: ¥13.16 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Less strong taste

    Reviewer3066063发表于 Mar 13, 2011

    So glad I ordered this sweet tasting wholesome butter.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    So delicious

    Reviewer3106204发表于 Feb 01, 2011

    I find this so good I can spoon it right out of the jar. It's healthy for you also. It is a whole food, with just one ingredient....100% organic coconut. It is wonderful on toast.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy!!!

    Reviewer1977444发表于 Feb 12, 2011

    Me and my husband love this stuff. We eat it straight out of the jar for an energy snack and treat. It's much cheaper here than elsewhere I had been buying it. The texture is smooth and creamy, fatty (in a good, filling your stomach, satisfying sense) and "coconutty" (quite naturally). We already love our raw coconut oil so this is just another wonderful way to benefit from and enjoy the coconut. Please keep selling this i-Herb!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Wow!

    Reviewer3291625发表于 Feb 19, 2011

    Mixed with chocolate nibs and English toffee liquid stevia and made a great chocolate fix!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious, Creamy Taste, Doesn't Last Long

    wholefoods发表于 Aug 15, 2012

    I bought this product to add to cooking recipes. Once it arrived, I found myself eating it straight out the the jar by the spoonful. The taste is rich and satisfying. You also get a good amount of product for the money. Despite the fact that I was eating several spoonfuls a day, the jar lasted close to a month. Along with all the health benefits of coconut such as anti-viral, anti-bacterial, healthy fatty acids, and other effects, the taste itself makes this product one of my favorites. Enjoy!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Perfect

    Reviewer2954358发表于 Jul 24, 2012

    I bought it to try in a new recipe - lemon-coconut candy. It turned out divine and melts in the mouth. Very simple: in a bowl combine 1 cup coconut butter, 1/2 cup raw honey (better thick, not liquid), 1 tsp. lemon zest and juice of 1 large lemon; form small balls, put them on a cookie sheet and into the freezer for about 1 hour - yummo! (if the mixture is too soft to form balls, put it into the freezer for 2-3 minutes at a time until it is manageable).

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love it!

    AnnaLL发表于 Apr 24, 2013

    This is SOOOOOO good! (And very addictive ;) I sometimes mix a little with vanilla extract and stevia or tagatose (and a tiny pinch of salt), and dip in melted dark chocolate <3

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut butter

    Reviewer1605959发表于 Feb 26, 2015

    Have bought this for a few years. I warm it on the stove and pour it into mini ice cube trays. Chill in the fridge and eat 2 or more each day as a snack.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product!

    Reviewer2618378发表于 Apr 12, 2011

    This is much creamier than plain coconut oil- just mix up the solids at the bottom of the jar!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Mmmm

    Reviewer2946703发表于 May 23, 2015

    This coconut butter is like manna to my taste buds.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 31-40,共 263 个产品

    « 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »