ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.26

¥85.01

节省: ¥12.75 (15 %折扣)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (5)
    1 星
    (6)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    most delicious spread i have ever tasted as i love coconut.

    5180040011400658319发表于 Jun 28, 2014

    This product is delicious and very rich. I like to lick it off a spoon like peanut butter. I feel it is a bit expensive but have never tasted a product that really compares as far as flavor it is rich in taste and flavor.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Top product

    5271669964532671749发表于 Jun 27, 2014

    love love love it, not much more to say.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy

    5303797249547033604发表于 Jun 27, 2014

    Wonderful!!!!! Has a fast like no other product!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Coconut Butter, 16 oz (454 g) Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Coconut Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    4938089841961172852发表于 Jun 24, 2014

    THIS IS HEAVAN !! Love this product, can make good energy balls from this, cant get enough! also low in carb for keto peeps!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Unique and delicious

    Jarousek发表于 Jun 13, 2014

    Artisana has very high good quality products and coconut butter is definitely one of their trademarks. Except Tropical traditions I have not seen any other company making coconut butter. THe best price is on iHerb.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Coconut Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    5646221638420454453发表于 Jun 11, 2014

    a great bread spread to replace Asian' "Kaya" as vegan

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    How did I live without this?

    5049807460212543099发表于 Jun 06, 2014

    I recently discovered this due to taking the Whole30 challenge... I adore it; smooth, creamy, rich and delicious. I use it in all sorts of raw dishes - buy some now!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product! Yummmmm~

    5047773434018417092发表于 Jun 03, 2014

    I usually have this with a toasted sourdough and it tastes great with a hint of natural sweetness and beautiful fresh aroma of coconut. Great product!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Miracle food

    Japaniherb发表于 Jun 01, 2014

    Have been having a tablespoon every morning and my skin looks more subtle and I look less tired. It has also helped curve my appetite and take a spoon or so when I want a late night snack. Will buy again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great tasting!

    5454768098461184526发表于 May 19, 2014

    I bought this to bake with, but find that I actually eat this out of the jar if I'm needing more fat or craving sugar (I follow a ketogenic diet). It's delish.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 31-40,共 262 个产品

    « 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »